WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (2472 entries)

en:  (post type archive)
zh: （文章類型存檔）

en:  (single)
zh: （單）

en:  (taxonomy archive)
zh: （分類別存檔）

en:  - Use to layout child taxonomy terms
zh: - 用於配置子分類詞版面

en:  - Use to layout posts for the current taxonomy term
zh: - 用來配置當前的分類詞的文章版面

en:  - everything you need to know about using Toolset
zh: - 您使用Toolset所需要知道的所有知識

en:  - learn to use Toolset by experimenting with fully-functional learning sites
zh: - 透過使用完全功能學習網站實驗學習使用Toolset

en:  - online help by support staff
zh: - 由支援人員提供的線上幫助

en:  <- Please add a numeric value
zh: <- 請新增數值

en:  AND
zh: 與

en:  AND
zh: 與

en:  OR
zh: 或

en:  OR
zh: 或

en:  Parametric Search Instructions
zh: 自訂搜尋說明

en:  Views tutorial on custom CSS
zh: 自訂CSS的Views教程

en:  and
zh: 與

en:  coming from the
zh: 來自

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]</span>
zh: 例如 <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="1"]</span>
zh: 例如 <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="1"]</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s</span>
zh: 例如<span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s</span>

en:  eg. <span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=1</span>
zh: 例如 <span class="wpv-code">yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=1</span>

en:  eg. [wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]
zh: 例如：[wpv-view name="%s" <strong>%s</strong>="%s"]

en:  eg. [wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="123"</strong>]
zh: 例如 [wpv-view name="視圖名稱" <strong>%s="123"</strong>]

en:  eg. http://www.example.com/my-page/?<strong>%s=123</strong>
zh: 例如 http://www.example.com/my-page/?<strong>%s=123</strong>

en:  eg. yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s
zh: 例如：yoursite/page-with-this-view/?<strong>%s</strong>=%s

en:  is set by the %s key:
zh: 由%s鍵設定：

en:  is set by the URL parameter:
zh: 由URL參數設定：

en:  is set by the View shortcode attribute:
zh: 由視圖簡碼屬性設定：

en:  of
zh: /

en:  or
zh: 或

en:  ordered by %s, %s
zh: 排序規則：%s, %s

en:  set by the %s key:
zh: 由%s鍵設定：

en:  set by this URL parameter:
zh: 由這個URL參數設定：

en:  set by this View shortcode attribute:
zh: 由此視圖簡碼屬性設定：

en:  use this content template. What do you want to do?
zh: 使用此內容範本。您想做什麼？

en: " is a reserved word for
zh: " 是保留字，用於

en: % Comments
zh: %條評論

en: %d Content Templates found in the file. %d have been created and %d have been over written.
zh: 在檔案中找到%d個內容範本。%d已建立，%d已被覆寫。

en: %d Content Templates moved to the Trash.
zh: %d個內容範本已移到回收筒。

en: %d Content Templates permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久移除%d個內容範本。

en: %d Content Templates restored from the Trash.
zh: 已從回收筒復原%d個內容範本。

en: %d Views found in the file. %d have been created and %d have been over written.
zh: 文檔中找到了%d個Views。創建了%d個，覆寫了%d個。

en: %d Views moved to the Trash.
zh: %d個視圖已移到回收筒。

en: %d Views permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久移除%d個視圖。

en: %d Views restored from the Trash.
zh: 已從回收筒復原%d個視圖。

en: %d WordPress Archives moved to the Trash.
zh: %d個WordPress存檔已移到回收筒。

en: %d WordPress Archives permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久移除%d個WordPress存檔。

en: %d WordPress Archives restored from the Trash.
zh: 從垃圾箱復原%d個WordPress存檔。

en: %d existing Content Templates were deleted.
zh: %d個現有的內容範本已被移除。

en: %d existing Views were deleted.
zh: 已刪除%d個現有View。

en: %s %s use a different Content Template.
zh: %s %s使用不同的內容範本。

en: %s (missing post type)
zh: %s（缺少文章類型）

en: %s - the number of comments
zh: %s -評論數量

en: %s are:
zh: %s是：

en: %s automatically, %s items per page
zh: %s自動，每頁%s項

en: %s automatically, 1 item per page
zh: %s自動，每頁1項

en: %s could not be found
zh: %s無法找到

en: %s is missing or malformed.
zh: %s缺少或格式異常。

en: %s is used more than once.
zh: %s已被使用多次。

en: %s items
zh: %s個項目

en: %s items per page with automatic AJAX
zh: 每頁%s項，自動AJAX

en: %s items per page with manual AJAX
zh: 每頁%s項，手動AJAX

en: %s items per page with manual pagination
zh: 每頁%s項，手動分頁

en: %s name
zh: %s名稱

en: %s slug
zh: %s別名

en: %s, %s items per page
zh: %s，每頁%s項

en: %s, 1 item per page
zh: %s，每頁1項

en: %sClick here to import%s %sDismiss this message%s
zh: %s按此處匯入%s %s關閉此訊息%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post Author%s
zh: %s瞭解按文章作者篩選%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post Date%s
zh: %s瞭解按文章日期篩選%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post ID%s
zh: %s瞭解按文章ID篩選%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by Post Parent%s
zh: %s瞭解按文章父級篩選%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by custom fields%s
zh: %s瞭解更多關於按自訂欄位過濾的資訊s%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by taxonomy%s
zh: %s瞭解按分類過濾%s

en: %sLearn about filtering by user fields%s
zh: %s瞭解按使用者欄位篩選%s

en: %sLearn about filtering for a specific text string%s
zh: %s瞭解如何篩選具體的文字字串%s

en: %sThe String Translation module%s allows translating static texts in your Views and Content Templates.
zh: %s字串翻譯模組%s允許翻譯您的視圖和內容範本中的靜態文字。

en: (bool) (optional) Whether the View settings force to update the form after a change
zh: （布林）（可選）視圖設定是否強制在變更後更新表單

en: (bool) (optional) Whether the View settings force to update the results after a change
zh: （布林）（可選）視圖設定是否強制在變更後更新結果

en: (integer) The View AJAX pagination speed in miliseconds
zh: （整數）視圖 AJAX 分頁速度，以毫秒計算

en: (object) The jQuery object containing additional forms from other instances of the same View inserted using the [wpv-form-view] shortcode
zh: （物件）jQuery 物件包含來自使用 [wpv-form-view] 短代碼插入的同一視圖的其他實例的其他表單

en: (object) The jQuery object containing additional forms from other instances of the same View inserted using the [wpv-view] shortcode
zh: （物件）jQuery 物件包含來自使用[wpv-view]短代碼插入的同一視圖的其他實例的其他表單

en: (object) The jQuery object for the View form
zh: （物件）用於視圖表單的 jQuery 物件

en: (object) The jQuery object for the View layout wrapper
zh: （物件）用於視圖佈局封裝器的 jQuery 物件

en: (string) The View AJAX pagination effect
zh: （字串）視圖 AJAX 分頁效果

en: (string) The View unique ID hash
zh: （字串）視圖唯一 ID 哈希

en: (your edits will be displayed and you can apply them again)
zh: （您的修改將被顯示，並可以再次套用）

en: * These updates will take effect when you save the view.
zh: * 這些更新會在你儲存檢視後生效。

en: * Views requires Types 1.0.2 or greater for best results when adding fields.
zh: * Views需要Types 1.0.2或更高版本以在新增欄位時獲取最佳結果。

en: *Hover over to see the menu
zh: *懸停滑鼠檢視功能表

en: , limit to %d items
zh: , 限制於%d個項目

en: , limit to 1 item
zh: , 限制於1個項目

en: , skip %d items
zh: , 跳過%d個項目

en: , skip first item
zh: , 跳過第一個項目

en: , then %d results loaded
zh: ，然後載入%d個結果

en: , then one result loaded
zh: ，然後載入一個結果

en: -- Select origin --
zh: ---選擇來源---

en: --- Please select ---
zh: --- 請選擇 ---

en: --- not set ---
zh: --- 未設定 ---

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1條評論

en: 1 item
zh: 1個項目

en: 1 item per page with automatic AJAX
zh: 每頁1項，自動AJAX

en: 1 item per page with manual AJAX
zh: 每頁1項，手動AJAX

en: 1 item per page with manual pagination
zh: 每頁1項，手動分頁

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Go to the Settings page &raquo;</a>
zh: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>轉到設定頁面&raquo;</a>

en: <em>Toolset</em> Package Options
zh: <em>Toolset</em> 套裝程式選項

en: <span style="color:red">*</span> A different Content Template is already assigned to this item
zh: <span style="color:red">*</span> 另一個不同的內容範本已經分配給這個項目

en: <span style="color:red">*</span> A different WordPress Archive is already assigned to this item
zh: <span style="color:red">*</span> 另一個不同的WordPress存檔已經被分配給該項目

en: <strong>%d %s</strong> use a different Content Template.
zh: <strong>%d %s</strong> 使用一個不同的內容範本。

en: <strong>%d %s</strong> uses a different Content Template.
zh: <strong>%d %s</strong> 使用一個不同的內容範本。

en: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> of those set by the URL parameter <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>在<strong>%s</strong>，由網址參數<strong>%s</strong>設定

en: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> of those set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>在<strong>%s</strong>，由視圖簡碼屬性<strong>%s</strong>設定

en: <strong>%s</strong> belongs to a <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 屬於 <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>：%s

en: <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>all</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 位於以下<strong>所有</strong>：<strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>no one</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> <strong>不在</strong>下列之一： <strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>one</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 位於以下<strong>之一</strong>：<strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> is <strong>%s</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 是 <strong>%s</strong>：%s

en: <strong>%s</strong> is a %s <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 是 %s <strong>%s</strong> <strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>%s</strong> set by the <strong>parent Taxonomy View</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>由<strong>父分類別視圖</strong>設定

en: <strong>%s</strong> set by the Framework option <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>由框架選項<strong>%s</strong>設定

en: <strong>%s</strong> the same as the <strong>current archive page</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>與<strong>當前存檔頁面</strong>一樣

en: <strong>%s</strong> the same as the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>與<strong>循環中的當前文章</strong>一樣

en: <strong>%s</strong> the same as the <strong>page where this View is shown</strong>
zh: <strong>%s</strong>與<strong>顯示該視圖的頁面</strong>一樣

en: <strong>CSS</strong> - This is used to add custom CSS to a View layout.
zh: <strong>CSS</strong> - 這用於新增自訂CSS到View版面配置。

en: <strong>Content template debug: </strong>Calling functions are <strong>%s</strong>
zh: <strong>內容範本糾錯：</strong>呼叫函數是<strong>%s</strong>

en: <strong>JS</strong> - This is used to add custom javascript to a View layout.
zh: <strong>JS</strong> - 這用於新增自訂javascript到View版面配置。

en: <strong>Media</strong> - This is used to add images to a View output.
zh: <strong>媒體</strong> - 這用於新增圖片到View輸出。

en: <strong>Meta HTML</strong> - This is used to layout the posts found. It gets generated from the View Layout settings and can be modified to suit.
zh: <strong>Meta HTML</strong> - 此用來配置找到的文章版面。其從View版面配置設定生成，可修改以適應。

en: <strong>Views</strong> has some bundled data waiting to be imported.
zh: <strong>Views</strong>有一些等待被匯入的繫結資料。

en: <strong>Views</strong> load content from the database and display it anyway you choose.
zh: <strong>視圖</strong>從資料庫載入內容，以您選擇的任何方式顯示。

en: <strong>WordPress Archives</strong> let you style and design standard listing and archive pages.
zh: <strong>WordPress存檔</strong>讓您設定樣式，設計標準清單和存檔頁面。

en: <strong>Your edits are shown below:</strong>
zh: <strong>您的編輯如下：</strong>

en: <strong>[wpv-if] shortcodes</strong> on Views 1.6.2 - <a href="%s">details</a>
zh: Views 1.6.2的<strong>[wpv-if]簡碼</strong> - <a href="%s">詳細資訊</a>

en: A %s with that name already exists. Please use another name.
zh: 使用該名稱的%s已經存在。請使用其他名稱。

en: A Content Template can replace the content of the post with whatever you put into it, including Views shortcodes.
zh: 內容範本可以利用您放入其中的內容，包括 Views 短代碼在內，取代文章的內容。

en: A Content Template in a View works like a subroutine.
zh: 視圖中的內容範本就像一個子程式。

en: A Content Template is like a chunk of content.
zh: 一個內容範本就像是一大塊內容。

en: A Content Template is used to style single-item pages.
zh: 一個內容範本用於樣式化單項目頁面。

en: A Content Template with that name already exists. Please try with another name.
zh: 已經存在有該名稱的內容範本。請嘗試使用其他名稱。

en: A Content Template with that name already exists. Please use another name.
zh: 使用該名稱的內容範本已經存在。請使用其他名稱。

en: A Content Template with that title already exists. Please use another title.
zh: 已經存在該標題的內容範本。請使用另一個標題。

en: A Content Template works like a subroutine.
zh: 內容範本的作用類似子程式。

en: A View loads content from the database and displays it anyway you choose.
zh: View從資料庫中載入內容並以您選擇的任何方式顯示。

en: A View loads content from the database and displays it anyway you choose. Use Views to create content lists, sliders, parametric searches and more.
zh: 視圖從資料庫載入內容，並以您選擇的任何方式顯示。使用Views建立內容清單、幻燈片、自訂搜尋等等。

en: A View loads content from the database and displays it with your HTML.
zh: 視圖從資料庫載入內容並利用您的 HTML 進行顯示。

en: A View may include Content Templates. These templates make it easy to output design structures without having to repeat them in the loop.
zh: 視圖可能會包括內容範本。這些範本可以很容易地輸出設計結構，而無需在循環中重複。

en: A View with that name already exists. Please use another name
zh: 已經存在有該名稱的視圖。請使用另一名稱

en: A WordPress Archive with that name already exists. Please use another name.
zh: 已經存在使用該名稱的WordPress存檔。請使用其他名稱。

en: A basic query selects all items of a chosen type.
zh: 基本查詢選擇選定類型的所有項目。

en: A blank value means "all results".
zh: 空值是指「所有結果」。

en: A button that resets the filter and allows visitors to start a fresh search.
zh: 該按鈕用於重設篩選器，並允許訪客開始新的搜尋。

en: A content search input, which can search the title or title and content.
zh: 內容搜尋輸入，可以搜尋標題或標題和內容。

en: A different Content Template is already assigned to this item.
zh: 此項目已分配了另一不同的內容範本。

en: A filter element.
zh: 篩選器元素。

en: A link to the next page.
zh: 到下一頁的連結。

en: A link to the previous page.
zh: 到上一頁的連結。

en: A number
zh: 數字

en: A specific post
zh: 具體文章

en: A specific user
zh: 特定使用者

en: A spinner, which is displayed when the filter needs update and hidden when update is complete.
zh: 當篩選器需要更新時顯示旋轉器，在更新完成時隱藏。

en: A submit button for the search filter.
zh: 搜尋篩選器的提交按鈕。

en: A submit button is not available for forms that have automatic updates on field changes.
zh: 提交按鈕不適用於那些欄位變化時自動更新的表單。

en: A wizard that lets you design the loop.
zh: 讓您設計循環的精靈。

en: AJAX results update when visitors change any filter values
zh: 訪客變更任何篩選器值時，AJAX結果更新

en: AJAX results update when visitors click on the search button
zh: 訪客按一下搜尋按鈕時，AJAX結果更新

en: ALT text for the image
zh: 影像的備用文字

en: AND
zh: 與

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add .row class
zh: 新增.row類別

en: Add Media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Add New Content Template
zh: 新增內容範本

en: Add New View
zh: 新增View

en: Add a field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Add a filter
zh: 新增篩選器

en: Add a new Content Template for this post type
zh: 為此文章類型新增內容範本

en: Add a new Content Template for this taxonomy
zh: 為此分類別新增內容範本

en: Add a new View
zh: 新增視圖

en: Add a new WordPress Archive
zh: 新增一個 WordPress 存檔

en: Add a query filter to this View
zh: 將查詢篩選器新增到該視圖

en: Add all your elements between these shortcodes.
zh: 在這些簡碼之間新增您的所有元素。

en: Add another condition
zh: 新增另一個條件

en: Add another date condition
zh: 新增另一個日期條件

en: Add another filter
zh: 新增另一個篩選器

en: Add another option
zh: 新增另一選項

en: Add another value
zh: 新增其他值

en: Add complete blocks into the View loop using Content Templates.
zh: 使用內容範本新增完整塊到視圖循環。

en: Add container
zh: 新增容器

en: Add controls to move between result-pages. This control will only appear when the View uses pagination.
zh: 新增控制項在結果頁面之間移動。當視圖使用分頁時，此控制項才會出現。

en: Add description
zh: 新增描述

en: Add field
zh: 添加欄位

en: Add fields and nested Views to the output.
zh: 新增欄位和嵌套視圖到輸出。

en: Add fields to the template to display the content. Use HTML tags for styling.
zh: 添加欄位到範本以顯示內容。使用HTML標籤進行樣式設定。

en: Add filter input to the Filter section.
zh: 新增篩選器輸入到篩選器部分。

en: Add images and other media items to the View.
zh: 將影像和其他媒體項目新增到視圖。

en: Add new %s
zh: 新增%s

en: Add new Content Template
zh: 新增內容範本

en: Add new View
zh: 新增視圖

en: Add new WordPress Archive
zh: 新增WordPress存檔

en: Add query filter
zh: 新增查詢篩選器

en: Add the search results to this page
zh: 將搜尋結果新增到這個頁面

en: Add to cart box
zh: 新增購物車

en: Add to cart button
zh: 新增到購物車按鈕

en: Add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Adding custom CSS to Views
zh: 新增自訂CSS到Views

en: Adding custom JavaScript to Views
zh: 新增自訂JavaScript至Views

en: Additional Javascript files
zh: 額外的JavaScript檔案

en: Additional Javascript files to be loaded with this View (comma separated):
zh: 此View要載入的附加Javascript文檔(逗號分隔):

en: Additional Javascript saved
zh: 額外JavaScript已儲存

en: Additional info
zh: 額外資訊

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Aditional Javascript files
zh: 額外的JavaScript檔案

en: Admin bar options
zh: 管理欄選項

en: Admin notice dismissed
zh: 解除管理員通知

en: Administration email
zh: 管理員電子郵件

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Advanced:
zh: 進階：

en: Affiliate ID:
zh: 加盟ID：

en: Affiliate Key:
zh: 加盟金鑰：

en: Affiliate details for theme designers
zh: 將詳情關聯到主題設計者

en: After the text
zh: 文字之後

en: All %ss were updated
zh: 所有%s已更新

en: All changes saved
zh: 已儲存所有修改

en: All fields must appear between these shortcodes.
zh: 所有欄位必須出現在這些簡碼之間。

en: All loops have a WordPress Archive assigned
zh: 所有循環都分配了一個WordPress存檔

en: All of the following
zh: 所有以下

en: All post types
zh: 所有文章類型

en: All query results will display.
zh: 所有查詢結果將顯示。

en: All results loaded
zh: 載入所有結果

en: All sections have been saved
zh: 已經儲存了所有的章節

en: Allows to insert CRED forms. In Views, you will usually use this controls to insert edit and delete CRED links.
zh: 允許插入CRED表單。在Views中，您通常會使用此控制項插入編輯和移除CRED連結。

en: Also, note that you can delete options that no longer need to be available.
zh: 另請注意，您可以移除不再需要的選項。

en: Also, you can click in the <strong>Views</strong> button and select <strong>%s</strong> in the <em>View</em> section.
zh: 此外，您還可以按一下<strong>Views</strong>按鈕，並選擇<em>視圖</em>部分中的<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Always generate the View output
zh: 總是生成視圖輸出

en: Always show all values for inputs
zh: 始終顯示輸入的所有值

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
zh: API請求過程中出現意外的HTTP錯誤。

en: An error occurred while creating a Content Template.
zh: 創建內容範本時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred, try again.
zh: 發生錯誤，再次嘗試。

en: An error ocurred
zh: 出現錯誤

en: An error ocurred while creating a new Content Template.
zh: 創建新的內容範本時出錯。

en: An ordered list.
zh: 有序清單。

en: An unexpected error happened.
zh: 發生意外的錯誤。

en: An unexpected error ocurred.
zh: 發生意外的錯誤。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出現未知錯誤。

en: An unordered list.
zh: 無序清單。

en: Anchor text when linking to the term archive page
zh: 連接到術語存檔頁面的錨文字

en: Another Content Template (%s) already uses this title value as it's slug. Please use another title.
zh: 另一個內容範本(%s)已經使用該標題值作為其別名。請使用另一個標題。

en: Another Content Template (%s) with that slug already exists. Please use another slug.
zh: 已經存在使用該別名的另一個內容範本(%s)。請使用另一個別名。

en: Another Content Template already uses this slug value as it's slug and title. Please use another slug.
zh: 另一個內容範本已經使用該別名值作為其別名和標題。請使用另一個別名。

en: Another Content Template already uses this slug value as it's title. Please use another slug.
zh: 另一個內容範本已經使用該別名值作為其標題。請使用另一個別名。

en: Another Content Template already uses this title value as it's title and slug. Please use another title.
zh: 另一個內容範本已經使用該標題值作為其標題和別名。請使用另一個標題。

en: Another Content Template with that title already exists. Please use another title.
zh: 已經存在該標題的另一個內容範本。請使用另一個標題。

en: Another item (%s) already uses this title value as it's slug. Please use another title.
zh: 另一項(%s)已經使用該標題值作為其別名。請使用另一個標題。

en: Another item (%s) with that slug already exists. Please use another slug.
zh: 已經存在使用該別名的另一個項目(%s)。請使用另一個別名。

en: Another item already uses this slug value as it's slug and title. Please use another slug.
zh: 另一個項目已經使用該別名值作為其別名和標題。請使用另一個別名。

en: Another item already uses this slug value as it's title. Please use another slug.
zh: 另一個項目已經使用該別名值作為其標題。請使用另一個別名。

en: Another item already uses this title value as it's title and slug. Please use another title.
zh: 另一個項目已經使用該標題值作為其標題和別名。請使用另一個標題。

en: Another item with that same name already exists. Please try another name.
zh: 已經存在使用該名稱的另一個項目。請嘗試使用其他名稱。

en: Another item with that slug or title already exists. Please use another slug.
zh: 已經存在使用該別名或標題的另一個項目。請使用另一個別名。

en: Another item with that slug or title already exists. Please use another title.
zh: 已經存在使用該別名或標題的另一個項目。請使用另一個標題。

en: Another item with that title already exists. Please use another title.
zh: 已經存在使用該標題的另一個項目。請使用另一個標題。

en: Any %s
zh: 任何%s

en: Any of the following
zh: 以下任意一個

en: Any role
zh: 任何角色

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Archive loop
zh: 存檔循環

en: Archive pagination controls
zh: 存檔分頁控制項

en: Archive title
zh: 存檔標題

en: Archive usage
zh: 存檔使用

en: Archive view for
zh: 存檔檢視:

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: Archives: %s
zh: 存檔：%s

en: Are you sure to delete this file ?
zh: 您確定要移除該檔案？

en: Are you sure want delete this WordPress Archive?
zh: 確定要移除WordPress存檔？

en: Are you sure you want %s these Views?
zh: 您確定要%s這些視圖？

en: Are you sure you want to %s this View?
zh: 您確定要%s此視圖？

en: Are you sure you want to change the layout?
zh: 確定要更改版面配置嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected WordPress Archives?
zh: 確實要移除選定的WordPress存檔?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete it?
zh: 確定要永久移除它？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete selected content template?
zh: 確定要永久移除所選的內容範本？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete selected content templates?
zh: 確定要永久移除所選的內容範本？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete them?
zh: 確定要永久移除它們？

en: Are you sure you want to trash these WordPress Archives?
zh: 您確定要將此WordPress存檔放入回收筒？

en: Are you sure you want to trash this WordPress Archive?
zh: 您確定要將此WordPress存檔放入回收筒？

en: As stored in the database
zh: 如資料庫中存儲那樣

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Assign Content Template
zh: 指定內容範本

en: Assign a Content Template to the View
zh: 指定內容範本到該視圖

en: Assign a Content Template to this View
zh: 指定內容範本到這個視圖

en: Assign an existing Content template to this View
zh: 指定現有的內容範本到此視圖

en: Assign other Content Template to the View
zh: 指定其他內容範本到該視圖

en: At the bottom of this page you will find a slide Content Template, where you design slides.
zh: 在此頁面底部，您會發現一個幻燈片內容範本，在這裡您可以設計幻燈片。

en: At the bottom of this page you will find the Loop Output section, where you control the output.
zh: 在此頁面的底部，您會發現循環輸出部分，在那裡您可以控制輸出。

en: Atom feed URL
zh: Atom源網址

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Author ID
zh: 作者ID

en: Author URL
zh: 作者網址

en: Author activation key
zh: 作者激活碼

en: Author aim
zh: 作者aim

en: Author archive URL
zh: 作者存檔網址

en: Author archive link
zh: 作者存檔連結

en: Author archives
zh: 作者封存

en: Author description
zh: 作者介紹

en: Author display name
zh: 作者顯示姓名

en: Author email
zh: 作者電子郵件

en: Author first name
zh: 作者名字

en: Author information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Author jabber
zh: 作者jabber

en: Author last name
zh: 作者姓氏

en: Author level
zh: 作者級別

en: Author login
zh: 作者登入

en: Author metadata
zh: 作者元資料

en: Author name
zh: 作者姓名

en: Author nicename
zh: 作者暱稱

en: Author nickname
zh: 作者暱稱

en: Author of the image
zh: 影像作者

en: Author password
zh: 作者密碼

en: Author registered date
zh: 作者註冊日期

en: Author status
zh: 作者狀態

en: Author yim
zh: 作者yim

en: Author's
zh: 作者的

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Auto-insert paragraphs
zh: 自動插入段落

en: Auto-insert paragraphs - convert single line breaks into &lt;br&gt; tags and double line breaks into &lt;p&gt; (paragraph) tags.
zh: 自動插入段落 - 將單換行符轉換為&lt;br&gt;標記，將雙換行符轉換為&lt;p&gt;（段落）標記。

en: Auto-registered options
zh: 自動註冊的選項

en: Autodetected frameworks
zh: 自動偵測的框架

en: Autoresize
zh: 自動調整大小

en: Autoresize the editors as their content grows
zh: 在其內容增多時自動調整編輯器大小

en: Avoid applying third-party filter into the output.
zh: 避免套用第三方篩選器到輸出。

en: Backwards compatibility
zh: 向後相容

en: Basic
zh: 基礎

en: Basic filters
zh: 基本篩選器

en: Be sure to complete the setup:
zh: 一定要完成設定：

en: Before the text
zh: 文字之前

en: Besides pagination and slider transition controls, you can also insert parametric search filters and content search controls.
zh: 除了分頁和幻燈片過渡控制，您還可以插入自訂搜尋篩選器和內容搜尋控制。

en: Besides pagination, you can also insert parametric search filters and content search controls.
zh: 除了分頁，您還可以插入自訂搜尋篩選器和內容搜尋控制。

en: Besides the list of terms, an additional option will show to not select any term.
zh: 除了詞彙清單，會顯示一個附加選項以便不選擇任何詞彙。

en: Besides these buttons, you can edit the HTML content yourself by writing your own HTML and CSS.
zh: 除了這些按鈕，您可以透過編寫自己的HTML和CSS來自己編輯HTML內容。

en: Besides these helpers, you can edit the HTML content yourself by writing your own HTML and CSS.
zh: 除了這些說明，您可以透過編寫自己的HTML和CSS以自己編輯HTML內容。

en: Bind %u %s
zh: 綁定%u %s

en: Bind %u %s
zh: 結合%u %s

en: Blocking div.
zh: 阻斷格。

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Bootstrap Layouts
zh: Bootstrap佈局

en: Bootstrap grid
zh: Bootstrap網格

en: Bootstrap grid options
zh: Bootstrap網格選項

en: Bootstrap version not set
zh: Bootstrap版本未設定

en: Bootstrap version overriden by the Layouts plugin settings to use Bootstrap v.%s
zh: Bootstrap版本被Layouts外掛程式設定覆寫以使用Bootstrap v.%s

en: Both the search box and results
zh: 搜尋框和結果

en: Both title and slug are being already used by another Content Template. Please use other values.
zh: 標題和別名正被另一個內容範本使用。請使用其他值。

en: Broken integration
zh: 中斷整合

en: Browser history management
zh: 瀏覽歷史記錄管理

en: Browser history management for AJAX pagination
zh: 用於 AJAX 分頁的瀏覽器歷史記錄管理

en: Browser history management for AJAX parametric searches
zh: 用於 AJAX 自訂搜尋的瀏覽器歷史記錄管理

en: Browser history settings
zh: 瀏覽器歷史記錄設定

en: Build parametric searches
zh: 建立參數搜尋

en: Building Websites with Views
zh: 使用Views建立網站

en: Building a View for a parametric search:
zh: 為參數搜尋建立View：

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Bulk overwrite if Content Template exists
zh: 如果內容範本存在，則批量覆寫

en: Bulk overwrite if View or WordPress Archive exists
zh: 如果視圖或WordPress存檔已存在，則批量覆寫

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Button HTML tag:
zh: 按鈕HTML標籤：

en: Button classname:
zh: 按鈕類別名：

en: Button label:
zh: 按鈕標籤：

en: Button style:
zh: 按鈕樣式：

en: By default, the names of the items will be displayed.
zh: 預設情況下，將顯示項目的名稱。

en: CPU usage
zh: CPU使用

en: CRED Forms
zh: CRED表單

en: CRED forms
zh: CRED表單

en: CSS editor
zh: CSS編輯器

en: Cache and preload
zh: 高速快取和預載入

en: Cache pages
zh: 快取頁面

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Call
zh: 致電

en: Callback function
zh: 回呼函數

en: Can they also be removed from the query filtering?
zh: 能否將它們也從查詢篩選中移除？

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Caption of the mage
zh: 影像說明

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Category
zh: 類別

en: Category: %s
zh: 分類別：%s

en: Change Content Template
zh: 變更內容範本

en: Change WordPress Archive
zh: 變更WordPress存檔

en: Change archive usage
zh: 變更存檔使用

en: Change how the results will be ordered.
zh: 變更結果排序的方式。

en: Change how this Content Template is used
zh: 改變此內容範本的使用方式

en: Change how this WordPress Archive is used
zh: 改變此WordPress存檔的使用方式

en: Change template usage
zh: 變更範本的使用

en: Change the Content Template assigned to this
zh: 修改分配給這個的內容範本

en: Change the order of the results.
zh: 變更結果排序。

en: Change this value to avoid conflicts
zh: 變更此值以避免衝突

en: Change usage
zh: 改變用途

en: Changes can't be applied. It appears that you made manual modifications to the Meta HTML.
zh: 更改無法應用。似乎你手動修改了Meta HTML。

en: Characters
zh: 字元

en: Chat
zh: 交談

en: Check statuses
zh: 檢查狀態

en: Check the checkbox for remembering the user in case it is shown.
zh: 選中記住使用者核取方塊（若出現）。

en: Check the details for %s
zh: 檢查%s詳情

en: Check the documentation
zh: 檢查文件

en: Check the results page
zh: 檢查結果頁面

en: Checkbox label:
zh: 核取方塊標籤：

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Checked
zh: 已選中

en: Choose
zh: 選擇

en: Choose a different content template for them:
zh: 為它們選擇不同的內容範本：

en: Choose between posts, taxonomy and users and then select the specific content type to load. For posts, you can select multiple content types.
zh: 選擇文章、分類別和使用者，然後選擇特定內容類型以載入。對於文章，您可以選擇多種內容類型。

en: Choose fields
zh: 選擇欄位

en: Choose how to order the results that the View gets from the database. You can select the sorting key and direction.
zh: 選擇如何排序View從資料庫獲取的結果。您可以選擇排序鍵和方向。

en: Choose how you want your button to look
zh: 選擇您希望的按鈕樣式

en: Choose if you want to hide or disable irrelevant options for inputs:
zh: 選擇您是否想要隱藏或禁用輸入的不相關選項：

en: Choose the label for that option.
zh: 選擇該選項的標籤。

en: Choose what you'd like your button to do
zh: 選擇您希望按鈕的功能

en: Choose which content types will display using this template.
zh: 使用該範本選擇將顯示哪些內容類型。

en: Choose which listing page to customize. The WordPress archive will display the exact same content as WordPress normally does, but you can design it using the View HTML.
zh: 選擇自訂哪個清單頁面。WordPress存檔顯示的內容與WordPress通常顯示的內容完全相同，但您可以使用View HTML設計它。

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear %d %s
zh: 清除%d %s

en: Clear a post type
zh: 清空文章類型

en: Clear date
zh: 清除日期

en: Clear form
zh: 清除表單

en: Clear single %s
zh: 清除單個%s

en: Click <em>Update</em> to force this Content Template into all single %s
zh: 按一下<em>更新</em>，強制將該內容範本全部合併到單獨的%s

en: Click on <strong>Add field</strong> to insert additional fields. Drag them to reorder, or delete fields that you don't need.
zh: 按一下<strong>添加欄位</strong>以插入附加欄位。拖動它們可重新排序，或刪除不需要的欄位。

en: Click on <strong>Add field</strong> to insert fields to this View.
zh: 按<strong>新增欄位</strong>以插入欄位到此視圖。

en: Click on a <strong>Views</strong> name to edit it or create new Views.
zh: 按<strong>視圖</strong>名稱進行編輯或建立新視圖。

en: Click on it and locate this View to insert it anywhere you want inside the content.
zh: 按一下它，並找到此視圖，將其插入到內容裡面任何您想要的位置。

en: Click on the <strong>CRED Forms</strong> button to add forms.
zh: 按一下<strong>CRED表單</strong>按鈕來新增表單。

en: Click on the <strong>Fields and Views</strong> button to insert fields that belong to the content, as well as Views and other Content Templates.
zh: 按一下<strong>欄位和視圖</strong>按鈕插入屬於內容的欄位，以及視圖和其他內容範本。

en: Click on the name of a <strong>WordPress Archives</strong> to edit it or create new WordPress Archives using the ‘Add’ buttons.
zh: 按<strong>WordPress存檔</strong>的名稱對其進行編輯，或使用「新增」按鈕建立新的WordPress存檔。

en: Click on the name of a Content Template to edit it or create new <strong>Content Templates</strong> using the ‘Add’ buttons.
zh: 按內容範本的名稱對其進行編輯，或使用「新增」按鈕建立新的<strong>內容範本</strong>。

en: Click to edit WordPress Archive slug
zh: 按一下編輯 WordPress 存檔別名

en: Click to toggle
zh: 按一下切換

en: Clicking the button below will scan all your content and provide a list of items that contain <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> shortcodes, so you can review them and register any function if needed:
zh: 按一下下面的按鈕將掃描您的所有內容，並提供包含<strong>[wpv-if]</strong>簡碼的項目清單，這樣您就可以檢視它們並按需要註冊任何函數：

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close CSS editor
zh: 關閉CSS編輯器

en: Close JS editor
zh: 關閉JS編輯器

en: Close Media manager
zh: 關閉媒體管理器

en: Close Views conditional output
zh: 關閉Views條件輸出

en: Close Views formatted output
zh: 關閉Views格式化輸出

en: Close Views raw output
zh: 關閉Views原始輸出

en: Close advanced options
zh: 關閉進階選項

en: Combined Output saved
zh: 組合輸出已儲存

en: Comment Author
zh: 評論作者

en: Comment Date
zh: 評論日期

en: Comment body
zh: 評論正文

en: Comment title
zh: 評論標題

en: Comments Atom feed URL
zh: 評論Atom源網址

en: Comments RSS 2.0 feed URL
zh: 評論RSS 2.0源網址

en: Compact HTML structure
zh: 緊湊型HTML結構

en: Compact debug mode
zh: 緊湊型偵錯模式

en: Compare the posted values with the existing ones as this type of data.
zh: 將發佈值與現有的此類型的資料進行比較。

en: Compare this values as:
zh: 比較此值為：

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: Comparison function:
zh: 比較函數:

en: Complete Views Parametric Search tutorial
zh: 完整的Views自訂搜尋教程

en: Complete the parametric search setup by inserting the results
zh: 透過插入結果，完成自訂搜尋設定

en: Complete the search filter
zh: 完成搜尋篩選器

en: Complete the search filter for this parametric search
zh: 完成此自訂搜尋的搜尋篩選器

en: Conditional debug
zh: 條件糾錯

en: Conditional display for parts of the loop.
zh: 循環部分的有條件顯示。

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
zh: 條件運算式包含非法字元

en: Conditional output
zh: 條件輸出

en: Conditional output in Views
zh: Views中的有條件輸出

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Conditions evaluation
zh: 條件評估

en: Conditions to evaluate
zh: 要評估的條件

en: Congratulations! You are running Views and WPML with the String Translation module, so you can easily translate everything.
zh: 恭喜您！您正在執行Views和帶有字串翻譯模組的WPML，所以您可以很容易地翻譯一切內容。

en: Consider adding a label before inserting the button.
zh: 考慮在插入按鈕前新增一個標籤。

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Container classname:
zh: 容器類別名：

en: Container style:
zh: 容器樣式：

en: Container text:
zh: 容器文字：

en: Container type:
zh: 容器類型：

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Content Selection
zh: 內容選擇

en: Content Selection saved
zh: 內容選擇已儲存

en: Content Template
zh: 內容範本

en: Content Template documentation
zh: 內容範本文件

en: Content Template for this Loop Output created
zh: 已為此循環輸出建立了內容範本

en: Content Template in use
zh: 內容範本在使用中

en: Content Template inserted in the layout
zh: 佈局中插入的內容範本

en: Content Template moved to the Trash.
zh: 內容範本已移到回收筒。

en: Content Template name
zh: 內容範本名稱

en: Content Template permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久移除內容範本。

en: Content Template restored from the Trash.
zh: 已從回收筒復原內容範本。

en: Content Template to apply
zh: 要套用的內容範本

en: Content Template usage changed.
zh: 內容範本使用已變更。

en: Content Template usage not changed.
zh: 內容範本使用未變更。

en: Content Template used as a View loop
zh: 用作視圖循環的內容範本

en: Content Template: %s - end
zh: 內容範本：%s – 結束

en: Content Template: %s - start
zh: 內容範本：%s – 開始

en: Content Templates
zh: 內容範本

en: Content Templates let you design single pages using fields, taxonomy and HTML. With Content Templates, you can design the output for posts, pages and custom post types.
zh: 內容範本讓您使用欄位、分類別和HTML設計單個頁面。結合內容範本，您可以為文章、頁面設計輸出並自訂文章類型。

en: Content Templates let you design single pages.
zh: 內容範本讓您設計單個頁面。

en: Content Templates modify the content when called from <a href="%s" target="_blank">the_content</a> function.
zh: 被從<a href="%s" target="_blank">the_content</a>函數呼叫時，內容範本修改內容。

en: Content Templates online help
zh: 內容範本線上說明

en: Content not saved
zh: 內容未儲存

en: Content of each iteration
zh: 每個迭代的內容

en: Content search
zh: 內容搜尋

en: Content template
zh: 內容範本

en: Content template for
zh: 內容範本

en: Content template not saved
zh: 內容範本未保存

en: Content template saved
zh: 內容範本已保存

en: Content to load
zh: 要載入的內容

en: Content updated
zh: 內容已更新

en: Content-Type of WordPress HTML pages
zh: WordPress HTML頁面的內容類型

en: Convert URLs to point to translated content in Views and Content Templates
zh: 轉換網址指向Views和Content Templates中翻譯的內容

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
zh: 未找到正確的條件運算式

en: Could not create a Content Template for this Loop Output. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 無法為該循環輸出建立內容範本。請重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: Could not generate the Loop Output. Please reload and try again.
zh: 無法產生循環輸出。請重新載入並再試一次。

en: Could not read the Views import file.
zh: 無法讀取Views匯入文檔。

en: Count length by
zh: 長度計算方式

en: Create Content Template
zh: 建立內容範本

en: Create View
zh: 建立視圖

en: Create WordPress Archive
zh: 建立 WordPress 存檔

en: Create a Content Template for single %s
zh: 為單%s建立內容範本

en: Create a WordPress Archive for an archive loop
zh: 為存檔循環建立一個WordPress存檔

en: Create a WordPress Archive for this loop
zh: 為這個循環建立一個WordPress存檔

en: Create a new
zh: 建立新的

en: Create a new Content Template
zh: 建立新的內容範本

en: Create a new Content Template and assign it to this View
zh: 建立一個新的內容範本，並將其指定給此視圖

en: Create a new Template
zh: 創建新範本

en: Create a new View
zh: 建立新視圖

en: Create a new WordPress Archive
zh: 建立新的WordPress存檔

en: Create a new page
zh: 建立一個新的頁面

en: Create a page with this View
zh: 利用該視圖建立一個頁面

en: Create a reset button for this parametric search.
zh: 為此自訂搜尋建立重設按鈕。

en: Create a search box for this parametric search
zh: 為此自訂搜尋建立一個搜尋框

en: Create a spinner container for this parametric search.
zh: 為此自訂搜尋建立旋轉進度條容器。

en: Create a submit button for this parametric search.
zh: 為此自訂搜尋建立提交按鈕。

en: Create different Content Templates for each language
zh: 為每種語言建立不同的內容範本

en: Create front-end content editing forms
zh: 建立前端內容編輯表單

en: Create page
zh: 建立頁面

en: Create shortcode
zh: 建立短代碼

en: Create templates
zh: 建立範本

en: Create your first Content Template
zh: 建立您的第一個內容範本

en: Create your first View
zh: 建立您的第一個視圖

en: Create your first WordPress Archive
zh: 建立您的首個WordPress存檔

en: Creating paginated listings with Views
zh: 用Views建立分頁清單

en: Creating parametric searches with Views
zh: 用Views建立自訂搜尋

en: Creating sliders with Views
zh: 用Views建立幻燈片

en: Criteria to filter
zh: 篩選條件

en: Current page
zh: 當前頁面

en: Current page number
zh: 當前頁碼

en: Current post
zh: 當前文章

en: Current post body
zh: 當前文章主體

en: Current user info
zh: 當前使用者資訊

en: Current user information
zh: 當前使用者資訊

en: Currently there are no items to display.
zh: 目前，沒有可顯示的項目。

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Functions
zh: 自訂函數

en: Custom Post Archives
zh: 自訂文章存檔

en: Custom Shortcodes
zh: 自訂短代碼

en: Custom field
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom field - %s
zh: 自訂欄位 - %s

en: Custom field filter
zh: 自訂欄位篩選器

en: Custom fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Data not saved
zh: 資料未儲存

en: Data origin
zh: 資料來源

en: Data saved
zh: 資料已保存

en: Data updated
zh: 資料已更新

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date condition
zh: 日期條件

en: Date conditions relationship:
zh: 日期條件關係：

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date of the image
zh: 影像日期

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Day archives
zh: 每日封存

en: Day of the week
zh: 一週中的一天

en: Day of the year
zh: 一年中的一天

en: Day: %s
zh: 日：%s

en: Days can only be a number between 1 and 31
zh: 天只能是1到31之間的數字

en: Days of the week can only be numbers between 1 and 7
zh: 周中天數只能是1和7之間的數字

en: Days of the year can only be numbers between 1 and 366
zh: 年中天數只能是1和366之間的數字

en: Debug
zh: 糾錯

en: Debug information
zh: 偵錯資訊

en: Debug mode
zh: 偵錯模式

en: Declare theme options
zh: 宣告主題選項

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default setting
zh: 預設設定

en: Default value:
zh: 預設值:

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除%s

en: Delete Content Template
zh: 移除內容範本

en: Delete Content Templates
zh: 移除內容範本

en: Delete Views
zh: 移除視圖

en: Delete WordPress Archive
zh: 移除 WordPress 存檔

en: Delete all custom field filters
zh: 移除所有自訂欄位篩選器

en: Delete all taxonomy filters
zh: 移除所有分類別篩選器

en: Delete all termmeta field filters
zh: 移除所有術語元資料欄位篩選器

en: Delete all usermeta field filters
zh: 移除所有使用者元欄位篩選器

en: Delete any existing Content Templates that are not in the import
zh: 移除不在匯入中的任何現有的內容範本

en: Delete any existing Views or WordPress Archives that are not in the import
zh: 移除不在匯入中的任何現有Views或WordPress存檔

en: Delete custom field filters
zh: 移除自訂欄位篩選器

en: Delete permanently
zh: 永久移除

en: Delete taxonomy filters
zh: 移除分類別篩選器

en: Delete termmeta field filters
zh: 移除術語元資料欄位篩選器

en: Delete this filter
zh: 移除此篩選器

en: Delete usermeta field filters
zh: 移除使用者元欄位篩選器

en: Depending on the value of the style parameter it displays a list of links to the other pages or a drop-down list to select another page.
zh: 取決於樣式參數值，會顯示連線到其他頁面的連結清單，或顯示下拉清單以選擇另一頁。

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Describe this Content Template
zh: 描述這個內容範本

en: Describe this View
zh: 描述這個視圖

en: Describe this WordPress Archive
zh: 描述這個WordPress存檔

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Description of the image
zh: 影像的說明

en: Design page layouts using drag-and-drop
zh: 使用拖曳操作設計頁面佈局

en: Design the output for the View by inserting fields and styling with HTML
zh: 透過插入欄位和使用HTML設定樣式，設計視圖的輸出

en: Design the output for the WordPress Archive by inserting fields and styling with HTML
zh: 透過利用 HTML 插入欄位並進行風格化，設計 WordPress 存檔的輸出

en: Design the search results in the Loop Output section.
zh: 在循環輸出部分，設計搜尋結果。

en: Design with Toolset
zh: 使用Toolset設計

en: Detailed HTML structure
zh: 詳細的HTML結構

en: Digits
zh: 數字

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable / Hide
zh: 禁用/隱藏

en: Disable the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
zh: 禁用管理欄中的Toolset短代碼功能表

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display 20 items per page
zh: 每頁顯示20個項目

en: Display Filter section help
zh: 顯示篩選器部分說明

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Display Query section help
zh: 顯示查詢部分說明

en: Display a <em>Next</em> link to move to the next page.
zh: 顯示<em>下一頁</em>連結以移到下一個頁面。

en: Display a <em>Previous</em> link to move to the previous page.
zh: 顯示<em>上一頁</em>連結以移到上一個頁面。

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display all results
zh: 顯示所有結果

en: Display data for:
zh: 顯示資料給：

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Display help for the Loop Output section
zh: 顯示循環輸出部分的說明

en: Display lists of content
zh: 顯示內容清單

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Display options:
zh: 顯示選項：

en: Display the date when the post was created
zh: 建立文章時顯示日期

en: Display the date when the post was last modified
zh: 顯示上次修改文章的日期

en: Display the link to the selected post type archive page
zh: 顯示選定文章類型存檔頁面的連結

en: Display the results as a parametric search
zh: 顯示結果為自訂搜尋

en: Display the results as a slider
zh: 顯示結果為幻燈片

en: Display the results with pagination
zh: 帶分頁顯示結果

en: Display the selected information for the current user
zh: 顯示為當前使用者選擇的資訊

en: Display this information about the current post author.
zh: 顯示這個關於當前文章作者的資訊。

en: Display this metadata if that option was selected on the previous section
zh: 如果在上一部分選擇了此選項，顯示該元資料

en: Display using a Content Template:
zh: 使用內容範本顯示：

en: Display values:
zh: 顯示值：

en: Displaying
zh: 顯示

en: Displays a View
zh: 顯示一個View

en: Displays a pager with the current page selected.
zh: 顯示含有選擇的當前頁面的頁面。

en: Displays a pager with the current page selected. Depending on the value of the <em>style</em> parameter it displays a list of links to the other pages or a drop-down list to select another page.
zh: 顯示一個頁面程式，含當前所選頁面。取決於<em>樣式</em>參數的值，它顯示到其他頁面的連結清單或用於選擇另一頁面的下拉清單。

en: Displays the current page number
zh: 顯示當前頁碼

en: Displays the filter section of a View.
zh: 顯示View的篩選器部分。

en: Displays the maximum number of pages found by the Views Query.
zh: 顯示由視圖查詢找到的最多頁數。

en: Division
zh: 分隔符號

en: Do not adjust URLs after loading search results
zh: 在載入搜尋結果後不要調整 URL

en: Do not apply any filter based on status.
zh: 不套用基於狀態的任何篩選器。

en: Do not register any framework automatically
zh: 不要自動註冊任何框架

en: Do not show taxonomy terms with no posts attached
zh: 不顯示沒有附加任何文章的分類別項目

en: Do not show the spinner
zh: 不顯示旋轉進度條

en: Do not wrap the excerpt in a paragraph
zh: 不要將摘要封裝在一個段落中

en: Do you want to apply to all?
zh: 您想套用到全部嗎？

en: Documentation and Support
zh: 文件和支援

en: Documentation for pagination links
zh: 分頁連結文件

en: Documentation on functions inside conditional evaluations
zh: 條件評估內函數文件

en: Documentation on the Bootstrap Layouts
zh: Bootstrap Layouts文件

en: Documentation on the Views debug modes
zh: Views 糾錯模式文件

en: Documentation on the Views map plugin
zh: Views 地圖外掛程式文件

en: Documentation on the third-party shortcode arguments
zh: 協力廠商短代碼參數文件

en: Don't assign to any post type
zh: 不分配給任何文章類型

en: Don't forget to insert the parametric search box into %s
zh: 不要忘記插入自訂搜尋框到%s中

en: Don't include current page in query result
zh: 在查詢結果中不包含當前頁

en: Don't know the name of your theme function?
zh: 不知道你的主題函數的名稱?

en: Don't show again
zh: 不要再顯示

en: Don't show any debug information
zh: 不顯示任何糾錯資訊

en: Don't show current logged user.
zh: 不顯示當前登入的使用者。

en: Don't show empty terms
zh: 不顯示空的詞

en: Don't show pagination elements if there is only one page
zh: 如果只有一頁，不要顯示分頁元素

en: Don't show this again
zh: 不要再顯示這個

en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再顯示此訊息

en: Don't use a WordPress Archive for this loop
zh: 不要為此循環使用WordPress存檔

en: Don't use any content template for these items
zh: 不要為這些項目使用任何內容範本

en: Don’t use any Content Template
zh: 不使用任何內容範本

en: Download WooCommerce Views
zh: 下載 WooCommerce Views

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Duplicate <em>%s</em>
zh: 複製<em>%s</em>

en: Duplicate a Content Template
zh: 複製內容範本

en: Duplicate a View
zh: 複製視圖

en: Each View has a title and an optional description. These are used for you, to identify different Views. The title and the description don't appear anywhere on the site's public pages.
zh: 每個View都有一個標題和一個可選的描述。這些是用來給您確定不同的視圖。標題和描述不會在網站的公共頁面上的任何地方出現。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh: 編輯%s

en: Edit CSS
zh: 編輯CSS

en: Edit Content Template
zh: 編輯內容範本

en: Edit JS
zh: 編輯JS

en: Edit Layouts Loop View
zh: 編輯佈局循環視圖

en: Edit Skype
zh: 編輯 Skype

en: Edit Skype button
zh: 編輯Skype按鈕

en: Edit This
zh: 編輯這個

en: Edit View
zh: 編輯View

en: Edit WordPress Archive
zh: 編輯WordPress存檔

en: Edit conditions manually
zh: 手動編輯條件

en: Edit conditions using the GUI
zh: 使用GUI編輯條件

en: Edit filter
zh: 編輯篩選器

en: Edit link text
zh: 編輯連結文字

en: Edit media items
zh: 編輯媒體項目

en: Edit the custom field filters
zh: 編輯自訂欄位篩選器

en: Edit the taxonomy filters
zh: 編輯分類別篩選器

en: Edit the termmeta field filters
zh: 編輯術語元資料欄位篩選器

en: Edit the usermeta field filters
zh: 編輯usermeta欄位篩選器

en: Edit this Content Template
zh: 編輯此內容範本

en: Edit this filter
zh: 編輯此篩選器

en: Edit this item
zh: 編輯此項目

en: Edit translation
zh: 編輯翻譯

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯View

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Elements info
zh: 元素資訊

en: Ellipsis text
zh: 省略號文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Embedded Content Template
zh: 內嵌內容範本

en: Embedded WordPress Archive
zh: 內嵌WordPress存檔

en: Empty field values or incorrect field defined.
zh: 空白欄位值或定義了錯誤的欄位。

en: Enable Views Map Plugin
zh: 啟用視圖地圖外掛程式

en: Enable Views debug mode
zh: 啟用視圖偵錯模式

en: Enable browser history management when paginating the View
zh: 對視圖進行分頁時，啟用瀏覽器歷史記錄管理

en: Enable debugging and go to a page that should display a Content Template and Views will display the call function name.
zh: 啟用偵錯並進入一個頁面，該頁面應該顯示一個內容範本，視圖會顯示呼叫函數名。

en: Enable edit links on the frontend
zh: 啟用前端編輯連結

en: Enable history management setttings for AJAX parametric search
zh: 啟用歷史記錄管理設定用於 AJAX 自訂搜尋

en: Enable history management setttings for manual AJAX pagination on each View
zh: 啟用歷史記錄管理設定，以便在每個視圖上進行手動 AJAX 分頁

en: Enable line breaks
zh: 啟用換行

en: Enable syntax higlighter
zh: 使語法高亮顯示

en: Enable the Design with Toolset menu in the frontend
zh: 啟用在前端利用Toolset功能表進行設計

en: Enable theme support debugging
zh: 啟用主題支援糾錯

en: Enabling Views Maps will add the Google Maps API and the Views Maps plugin to your site.
zh: 啟用Views Maps將把谷歌地圖API和Views Maps外掛程式新增到您的網站。

en: Enabling Views debug will open a popup on every page showing a Views element.
zh: 啟用視圖偵錯將在每個頁面上開啟一個彈出視窗，顯示視圖元素。

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh: 頁面和源的編碼

en: End the iteration on this index. No value means all the way until the last index.
zh: 在此索引結束迭代。沒有值意味著迭代至最後一個索引。

en: Enter a post ID, eg 15
zh: 輸入文章ID，例如15

en: Enter an user ID, eg 2
zh: 輸入使用者ID，例如 2

en: Enter name here
zh: 在此處輸入名稱

en: Enter new title
zh: 輸入新標題

en: Enter the excerpt length.
zh: 輸入摘錄的長度。

en: Enter title here
zh: 在這裡輸入標題

en: Enter your Skype Name
zh: 輸入你的Skype名稱

en: Error 404 page
zh: 錯誤404頁面

en: Error post id: check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id
zh: 錯誤文章 id：check _cred_cred_prefix_post_id

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
zh: 分析求值運算式出錯

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Error: AJAX returned
zh: 錯誤：AJAX已返回

en: Error: Files is too big, Max upload size is
zh: 錯誤：檔案太大，最大上傳大小是

en: Excerpt View
zh: 摘錄視圖

en: Excerpt length
zh: 摘錄長度

en: Exclude - only list terms which are assigned to posts
zh: 排除 - 只列出被指定到文章的詞彙

en: Exclude posts
zh: 排除文章

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export / Import
zh: 匯出/匯入

en: Export Views, WordPress Archives and Content Templates
zh: 匯出視圖、WordPress存檔和內容範本

en: Export and Import Views data
zh: 匯出和匯入Views資料

en: Extra classnames
zh: 額外類名

en: Fade
zh: 漸變

en: Failed to create Content Template - %s.
zh: 無法建立內容範本 - %s。

en: Failed to create view - %s.
zh: 建立view - %s失敗。

en: Failed to duplicate Content Template - %s.
zh: 無法複製內容範本 - %s。

en: Failed to duplicate view - %s.
zh: 無法複製視圖 - %s。

en: Failed to import Content Template attachment - %s, %s.
zh: 無法匯入內容範本附件 - %s，%s。

en: Failed to import View attachment - %s, %s.
zh: 無法匯入視圖附件 - %s，%s。

en: Failed to update Content Template - %s.
zh: 無法更新內容範本 - %s。

en: Failed to update view - %s.
zh: 更新View失敗 - %s.

en: Failed to update view-template - %s.
zh: 更新view-template - %s失敗。

en: Featured Image
zh: 專題圖片

en: Featured image size
zh: 特色影像尺寸

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Field - %s
zh: 欄位 - %s

en: Field filter deleted
zh: 欄位篩選器已移除

en: Field filter saved
zh: 欄位篩選器已儲存

en: Fields and Views
zh: 欄位和視圖

en: Fields and Views shortcodes
zh: 欄位和視圖短代碼

en: Fields relationship:
zh: 欄位關係：

en: Fields to include:
zh: 要包含的領域：

en: Fields updated in the Loop Output
zh: 欄位在循環輸出中更新

en: File is too big
zh: 檔案太大

en: Fill some Query Filters settings
zh: 填充一些查詢篩選器設定

en: Filter
zh: 篩選器

en: Filter %s by <strong>search box</strong>
zh: 透過<strong>搜尋框</strong>篩選%s

en: Filter %s by <strong>search</strong> term: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 按<strong>搜尋</strong>詞篩選%s：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Filter %s by a search box that will be added <strong>manually</strong> using the shortcode <span class="wpv-code">[wpv-filter-search-box]</span>.
zh: 將使用簡碼<span class="wpv-code">[wpv-filter-search-box]</span><strong>手動</strong>新增的搜尋框篩選%s。

en: Filter %s by this search term: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 按此搜尋詞篩選%s：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Filter MetaHTML is empty
zh: 篩選器MetaHTML是空的

en: Filter and Loop Output Integration
zh: 篩選器和循環輸出整合

en: Filter by <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 按<strong>%s</strong>篩選

en: Filter by this search term: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 按此搜尋詞篩選：<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Filter saved
zh: 篩選器已儲存

en: Filter section
zh: 篩選器部分

en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: First %d results loaded
zh: 載入前%d個結果

en: First %d results skipped
zh: 前%d個結果被跳過

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First name
zh: 名

en: First result loaded
zh: 載入第一個結果

en: First result skipped
zh: 第一個結果被跳過

en: First, choose how to update the results. Depending on your selections, the Filter HTML editor will include different controls.
zh: 首先，選擇如何更新結果。根據您的選擇，篩選器HTML編輯器將包括不同的控制項。

en: Fix filters relationship
zh: 修復篩選器關係

en: For details, check the <a href="%s" title="Documentation for Views theme framework integration">documentation page</a>
zh: 有關詳情，請檢視<a href="%s" title="Views主題框架整合文件">文件頁面</a>

en: For documentation, see: %sConditional HTML output in Views%s.
zh: 要獲得文件，請參閱：%sViews中的有條件HTML輸出%s。

en: For documentation, see: %sLoop parameters in the View output%s.
zh: 要獲得文件，請參閱：%s視圖輸出中的循環參數。%s

en: For example, if you would want to present an important message to your users through an alert pop-up, you would add this JavaScript here:
zh: 例如，如果您想透過提醒彈窗給使用者報告重要的資訊，您會在這裡新增此JavaScript：

en: For example, if you would want to style the h3 tags featured in your view, you would add this CSS styling here:
zh: 例如，如果您要在您的視圖中有H3標籤特色，您會在這裡新增此CSS樣式：

en: For example, to support <code>[wpv-post-title id="[my-custom-shortcode]"]</code> add <strong>my-custom-shortcode</strong> as a third-party shortcode argument below.
zh: 例如，要支援<code>[wpv-post-title id="[my-custom-shortcode]"]</code>，請新增<strong>my-custom-shortcode</strong>作為協力廠商短代碼參數，如下所示。

en: For example, to support <em>my-function()</em> add <strong>my-function</strong> as a function name below. For class methods, use the syntax <strong>Class::method</strong>.
zh: 例如，要支援<em>my-function()</ em>新增<strong>my-function</strong>作為下面的函數名稱。對於類別方法，使用語法<strong>類別::方法</strong>。

en: For example:
zh: 例如：

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by a support person, use the <a href="%s">debug information</a> page.
zh: 如果有支援人員請求擷取糾錯資訊，請使用<a href="%s">糾錯資訊</a>頁面。

en: Format of the options:
zh: 選項格式：

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化

en: Formatting and editing instructions
zh: 格式和編輯說明

en: Framework value
zh: 框架值

en: Front-end Content
zh: 前端內容

en: Frontend Edit Links
zh: 前端編輯連結

en: Frontend events
zh: 前端事件

en: Full custom display mode
zh: 完全自訂顯示模式

en: Full debug mode
zh: 完整偵錯模式

en: Full documentation is found in the %sViews shortcodes%s page.
zh: 完整文件在%sViews簡碼%s頁面中。

en: Full page refresh when visitors click on the search button
zh: 當訪客按一下搜尋按鈕時，整頁會重新整理

en: Function name
zh: 函數名稱

en: Function name|Option ID
zh: 功能名稱|選項ID

en: Functions inside conditional evaluations
zh: 條件評估內的函數

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generate the new layout content
zh: 生成新的版面配置內容

en: Generated shortcode
zh: 生成的短代碼

en: Generic Error in deleting file
zh: 移除檔案時出現一般錯誤

en: Get Views
zh: 獲取Views

en: Get more details in the <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">documentation page</a>.
zh: 在<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">文件頁面</a>獲得更多詳情。

en: Get only some results. -1 means no limit
zh: 僅獲得一些結果。-1意味著沒有限制

en: Getting started
zh: 使用入門

en: Go to
zh: 轉到

en: Go to page
zh: 轉到頁面

en: Good for building your own unique loops.
zh: 適合建置自己獨特的循環。

en: Got it! Don't show this message again
zh: 知道了！不要再顯示此訊息

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Here are the things that you can create with Views plugin:
zh: 以下是您可以使用Views外掛程式建立的項目：

en: Here you can scan your content and check where this View is being used.
zh: 這裡，您可以掃描您的內容，檢查該視圖被使用的位置。

en: Here you can set the URLs of additional scripts that need to be loaded with this View. Use a comma separated list of URLs
zh: 您在這裡可以設定需要在該視圖中載入的其他指令碼URL。使用逗號分隔的URL清單

en: Hidden custom fields
zh: 隱藏自訂欄位

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: History management
zh: 歷史記錄管理

en: Home/Blog
zh: 主頁/部落格

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Hours can only be numbers between 0 and 23
zh: 小時只能是0到23之間的數字

en: How do you want the View to display?
zh: 您想如何顯示視圖？

en: How do you want to update the results?
zh: 您想怎麼更新結果？

en: How this Content Template is used
zh: 如何使用此內容範本

en: How to Design the Output
zh: 如何設計輸出

en: How to display this Parametric Search View
zh: 如何顯示此自訂搜尋視圖

en: How to display this View
zh: 如何顯示此視圖

en: How to filter
zh: 如何篩選

en: How to search
zh: 如何搜尋

en: However, you might want to disable this feature for the current View
zh: 但是，您可能想禁用當前視圖的該功能。

en: I am a theme designer and I want to receive affiliate commission
zh: 我是一個主題設計者，我希望收到加盟佣金

en: ID of the image
zh: 影像ID

en: ID, date, title or field-slug
zh: ID、日期、標題或欄位別名

en: If Content Templates don't work with your theme then you can enter the name of the function your theme uses here:
zh: 如果內容範本不能用於您的主題，那麼您可以在此輸入您主題使用的函數的名稱：

en: If needed, enable pagination and front-end filters
zh: 如有需要，啟用分頁和前端篩選器

en: If you are not using pagination or a parametric search, this section outputs nothing.
zh: 如果您不使用分頁或自訂搜尋，此部分不輸出內容。

en: If you need to remove any of those registered items, please go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Views Settings page</a>.
zh: 如果您需要移除那些註冊項目之一，請轉到<a href="%s" target="_blank">Views設定頁面</a>。

en: If you want to add fields and keep your HTML edits, use the <strong>Fields and Views</strong> button.
zh: 如果您想新增欄位，並保留您的HTML編輯，請使用<strong>欄位和視圖</strong>按鈕。

en: Image HTML tag
zh: 圖片HTML標籤

en: Image.
zh: 影像。

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import Views for theme
zh: 匯入主題Views

en: Import Views, WordPress Archives and Content Templates
zh: 匯入視圖、WordPress存檔和內容範本

en: Import Views, WordPress Archives and Content Templates for your Theme
zh: 從您的主題匯入視圖、WordPress存檔和內容範本

en: Import options
zh: 匯入選項

en: Import the Views XML file placed in the Views Embedded folder
zh: 匯入Views Embedded資料夾中的Views XML檔案

en: In other place on this same page
zh: 在同一頁面上的其他地方

en: In this section you can add pagination controls, slider controls and parametric searches. If you have enabled pagination, you need to insert the pagination controls here. They are used for both paged results and sliders. For parametric searches, insert 'filter' elements. The output of this section is displayed via the [wpv-filter-meta-html] shortcode in the Filter and Loop Output Integration section.
zh: 在本部分中，您可以新增分頁控制項、滑桿控制項和自訂搜尋。如果啟用了分頁，您需要在這裡插入分頁控制項。它們被用於分頁結果和滑桿。對於自訂搜尋，插入「篩選器」元素。本部分的輸出透過篩選器和循環輸出整合部分中的[wpv-filter-meta-html]簡碼顯示。

en: In this section you can choose when to refresh the Views results and which options to show in form inputs.
zh: 在此部分，您可以選擇何時重新整理Views結果，以及在表單輸入中顯示哪些選項。

en: Include - list terms even if no post uses them
zh: 包括 - 列出詞彙，即使沒有文章使用它們

en: Include children in the post count
zh: 在文章計數中包含子項

en: Include only posts
zh: 僅包含文章

en: Include or exclude
zh: 包含或排除

en: Include or exclude sticky posts
zh: 包含或排除置頂文章

en: Include or exclude users
zh: 包含或排除使用者

en: Include terms that have non-empty descendants
zh: 包含有非空子項的詞

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Index to end
zh: 索引結束值

en: Index to start
zh: 開始索引值

en: Infinite scrolling
zh: 無限捲動

en: Infinite scrolling control
zh: 無限捲動控制

en: Infinite scrolling tolerance
zh: 無限捲動容差

en: Infinite scrolling tolerance, in pixels:
zh: 無限捲動容差，以畫素為單位：

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Inline Content Template removed
zh: 內聯內容範本已移除

en: Inline Content Template saved
zh: 內聯內容範本已儲存

en: Inline formatting.
zh: 內聯格式化。

en: Inline styles that will be added to the anchor HTML tag.
zh: 將被新增到錨HTML標籤的內聯樣式。

en: Input
zh: 輸入

en: Input classname:
zh: 輸入類別名稱：

en: Input format: %s
zh: 輸入格式: %s

en: Input style:
zh: 輸入樣式：

en: Input type
zh: 輸入類型

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert Views Shortcodes
zh: 插入Views簡碼

en: Insert Views frontend event handler
zh: 插入 Views 前端事件處理程式

en: Insert a Content Template already assigned into the View
zh: 插入已經指定到視圖的內容範本

en: Insert a parametric search filter
zh: 輸入自訂搜尋篩選器

en: Insert conditional shortcode
zh: 插入條件簡碼

en: Insert event trigger callback
zh: 插入事件觸發器回呼

en: Insert pagination controls
zh: 插入分頁控制項

en: Insert shortcode
zh: 插入短代碼

en: Insert the Content Template shortcode to editor
zh: 將範本內容簡碼插入到編輯器

en: Install WooCommerce Views
zh: 安裝 WooCommerce Views

en: Integrated option
zh: 整合選項

en: Invalid CT ID.
zh: 無效 CT ID。

en: Invalid data
zh: 無效資料

en: Invalid output mode.
zh: 無效的輸出模式。

en: Invalid parameters
zh: 無效參數

en: It appears that you made modifications to the layout.
zh: 似乎你修改了版面配置。

en: It can be used to tweak the content of a post when it is displayed alone or in an archive page.
zh: 當它單獨顯示或在歸檔頁面中時，可以用來調整文章的內容。

en: It displays fields from the current post using simple shortcodes.
zh: 它使用簡單的簡碼顯示來自當前文章的欄位。

en: It displays the fields of the post in the loop, by using a simple shortcode:
zh: 它透過使用簡單的簡碼在循環中顯示文章欄位：

en: It is assigned to one or more archive or taxonomy loops.
zh: 它被指定到一個或多個存檔或分類別循環。

en: It will replace the ‘main content’ section of the page.
zh: 它將取代頁面的「主要內容」部分。

en: Item1
zh: 項目1

en: Item2
zh: 項目2

en: Items found
zh: 找到項目

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁項目數量

en: I’ll add the search box to the HTML manually
zh: 我將手動新增搜尋框到HTML

en: JS editor
zh: JS編輯器

en: Javascript function to execute after the pagination transition has been completed:
zh: 分頁過渡後執行的Javascript函數已完成：

en: Javascript settings
zh: Javascript設定

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳到：

en: Just post title
zh: 僅文章標題

en: Just posts title
zh: 僅文章標題

en: Kind of element
zh: 元素種類別

en: Label for 'not selected' option:
zh: 「未選中」選項的標籤：

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last modified
zh: 最後修改

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Layouts archive loop
zh: Layouts存檔循環

en: Learn about different layouts
zh: 瞭解不同的版面配置

en: Learn about displaying content from parent and other posts in the %sdocumentation page%s.
zh: 瞭解顯示來自父級的內容和%s文件頁面%s中的其他文章。

en: Learn about displaying content from specific users in the %sdocumentation page%s.
zh: 在%s文件頁面%s瞭解顯示特定使用者的內容。

en: Learn about using Content Templates to customize fields.
zh: 瞭解如何使用內容範本自訂欄位。

en: Learn by building a real site, using sample data and step-by-step tutorials that we’ve prepared for you.
zh: 透過建立一個真正的網站，使用樣本資料，和我們準備的分步驟教程進行學習。

en: Learn how to create parametric searches with Views.
zh: 瞭解如何使用Views建立自訂搜尋。

en: Learn how to create sliders with Views.
zh: 瞭解如何使用Views建立幻燈片。

en: Learn how to display Views
zh: 學習如何顯示Views

en: Learn more about <em>Toolset</em>
zh: 進一步瞭解<em>Toolset</em>

en: Learn more by reading the %sViews Loop documentation%s.
zh: 透過閱讀%sViews循環文件%s，瞭解更多資訊。

en: Learning Views
zh: 瞭解Views

en: Leave blank for no default.
zh: 留空沒有預設值。

en: Let me choose individual settings manually
zh: 讓我手動選擇單獨設定

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Limit and Offset
zh: 限制和偏移

en: Limit and Offset saved
zh: 限制和偏移已儲存

en: Line break.
zh: 換行。

en: Link to WordPress archive page
zh: 連線到WordPress存檔頁面

en: Link to next page
zh: 連線到下一頁

en: Link to previous page
zh: 連線到上一頁

en: Link to term archive page
zh: 術語歸檔頁的連結

en: Link.
zh: 連結。

en: List View
zh: 清單視圖

en: List all users but the ones who met the criteria
zh: 列出不符合條件的所有使用者

en: List of custom and third-party shortcodes you want to be able to use as Views shortcode arguments.
zh: 您想能夠用作視圖簡碼參數的自訂和第三方簡碼的清單。

en: List of functions and class methods that you want to be able to use inside the Views <code>[wpv-conditional]</code> shortcode <code>if</code> attribute.
zh: 您希望能夠在Views <code>[wpv-conditional]</code>短代碼<code>if</code>屬性中使用的函數和類別方法的清單。

en: List the following terms
zh: 以下詞彙清單

en: Load non-Types custom fields
zh: 載入非Types自訂欄位

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Loading existing fields
zh: 載入已有的欄位

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Log into <a href="%s">your account</a> and go to <a href="%s">affiliate settings</a> for details.
zh: 登入到<a href="%s">您的帳戶</a>，轉到<a href="%s">加盟設定</a>瞭解詳情。

en: Logged in
zh: 已登入

en: Login Form
zh: 登入表單

en: Login form
zh: 登入表單

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Loop Output
zh: 循環輸出

en: Loop Output saved
zh: 循環輸出已儲存

en: Loop Output section
zh: 循環輸出部分

en: Loop Selection
zh: 循環選擇

en: Loop Selection saved
zh: 循環選擇已儲存

en: Loop Wizard
zh: 循環精靈

en: Loop item in %s
zh: 在%s中的循環項目

en: Loop output style
zh: 循環輸出樣式

en: Loop parameters in the View output
zh: 視圖輸出中的循環參數

en: Loop selection
zh: 循環選擇

en: Loop view for
zh: 迴圈檢視 -

en: Loop wizard
zh: 循環精靈

en: Loops Selection
zh: 循環選擇

en: Make the table sortable by columns
zh: 使該表可按列排序

en: Makes the text content translatable via WPML's String Translation.
zh: 使文字內容可以透過WPML字串翻譯工具進行翻譯。

en: Manage Media
zh: 管理媒體

en: Manual pagination, %s items per page
zh: 手動分頁，每頁%s項

en: Manual pagination, 1 item per page
zh: 手動分頁，每頁1項

en: Manual paragraphs
zh: 手動段落

en: Manual paragraphs - don't create &lt;br&gt; and &lt;p&gt; tags from line breaks.
zh: 手動段落 - 不從換行符創建&lt;br&gt;和&lt;p&gt;標記。

en: Map plugin
zh: 地圖外掛程式

en: Maps
zh: 地圖

en: Maybe you have manually set a different one on them.
zh: 您可能已經為它們手動另外設定了一個。

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Memory used
zh: 已用記憶體

en: Menu order
zh: 功能表順序

en: Minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Minutes can only be numbers between 0 and 59
zh: 分鐘只能是0和59之間的數字

en: Missing View Slug.
zh: 缺少視圖別名。

en: Missing View Title.
zh: 缺少視圖示題。

en: Modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: Modified date GMT
zh: 修改日期GMT

en: Module Manager
zh: 模組管理器

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Month archives
zh: 月份封存

en: Month: %s
zh: 月：%s

en: Months can only be a number between 1 and 12
zh: 月份只能是1到12之間的數字

en: Move to trash
zh: 移到垃圾桶

en: Multi-select
zh: 多選

en: My custom spinner graphics
zh: 我自訂的旋轉器圖形

en: MySQL query
zh: MySQL查詢

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name for the new %s
zh: 新%s的名稱

en: Name the new WordPress Archive for %s
zh: 為 %s 命名新的 WordPress 存檔

en: Name this Content Template
zh: 命名此內容範本

en: Name this View
zh: 命名此視圖

en: Name this WordPress Archive
zh: 為此WordPress存檔命名

en: Navigation controls using a dropdown
zh: 使用下拉功能表的導航控制

en: Navigation controls using dots
zh: 使用圓點的導航控制

en: Navigation controls using links
zh: 使用連結導航控制

en: Need help?
zh: 需要幫助嗎？

en: Nested elements
zh: 嵌套元素

en: New Content Template
zh: 新的內容範本

en: New View
zh: 新View

en: New filter
zh: 新篩選器

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next and previous page controls
zh: 下一个和上一个页面控制

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Comments
zh: 無評論

en: No Content Template (display the "body" of the post)
zh: 沒有內容範本（顯示文章的「主體」）

en: No Content Templates found
zh: 找不到內容範本

en: No Content Templates found in Trash
zh: 未在回收筒中找到內容範本

en: No Content Templates in trash matched your criteria.
zh: 垃圾箱中沒有內容範本符合您的條件。

en: No Content Templates in trash.
zh: 垃圾箱中沒有內容範本。

en: No Content Templates matched your criteria.
zh: 沒有內容範本符合您的條件。

en: No Post types/Taxonomies assigned
zh: 未分配文章類型/分類別

en: No Views in trash matched your criteria.
zh: 垃圾箱中沒有視圖符合您的條件。

en: No Views in trash.
zh: 垃圾箱中無視圖。

en: No Views matched your criteria.
zh: 沒有視圖符合您的條件。

en: No WordPress Archives in trash matched your criteria.
zh: 垃圾箱中沒有WordPress存檔符合您的條件。

en: No WordPress Archives in trash.
zh: 垃圾箱中沒有WordPress存檔。

en: No WordPress Archives matched your criteria.
zh: 沒有WordPress存檔符合您的條件。

en: No filters selected.
zh: 未選擇篩選器。

en: No filters set
zh: 沒有設定篩選器

en: No items found.
zh: 沒有任何項目。

en: No limit
zh: 無限制

en: No one of the following
zh: 不是以下任何之一

en: No order
zh: 沒有順序

en: No pagination
zh: 無分頁

en: No parent (return top-level elements)
zh: 沒有父級（返回頂級元素）

en: No private custom fields are showing in the Views GUI.
zh: 無私人自訂欄位在Views GUI中顯示。

en: No spinner container will be shown as this parametric search is not performing any automatic update
zh: 不會顯示任何旋轉器容器，因為這個自訂搜尋不執行任何自動更新

en: No spinner graphics
zh: 無旋鈕圖形

en: No users matched your criteria
zh: 沒有使用者符合您的標準

en: No views found
zh: 未發現視圖

en: No views found in Trash
zh: 未在垃圾桶中發現視圖

en: None
zh: 無

en: None set
zh: 未設定

en: Normally, it includes a shortcode for the <strong>Filter</strong> section and another shortcode for the <strong>Loop Output</strong> section, so they will display one after the other.
zh: 通常情況下，它包括一個用於<strong>篩選器</strong>部分的簡碼，另一個用於<strong>循環輸出</strong>部分的簡碼，所以它們會一個接一個顯示。

en: Normally, you will use 'edit forms' and 'delete forms' in Content Templates used in Views loops.
zh: 通常情況下，您會在Views循環中使用的內容範本中使用「編輯表單」和「移除表單」。

en: Not allowed
zh: 不允許

en: Not now
zh: 不是現在

en: Not saved
zh: 未儲存

en: Note
zh: 註

en: Note that those Screen Options are set per View.
zh: 請注意，這些螢幕選項是按視圖設定。

en: Note that you do not need to add any &lt;script&gt;&lt;/script&gt; tag at all: we will wrap your JavaScript before adding it to the page.
zh: 注意，您完全不需要新增任何指令碼標記：我們將在將您的JavaScript新增到頁面之前對其進行封裝。

en: Note that you do not need to add any &lt;style&gt;&lt;/style&gt; tag at all: we will wrap your CSS before adding it to the page.
zh: 注意，您完全不需要新增任何樣式標記：我們將在將您的CSS新增到頁面之前對其進行封裝。

en: Nothing found
zh: 沒有找到

en: Notice: Syntax higlighter can cause performance issues for large blocks of code
zh: 注意：語法高亮顯示可能會給大塊的程式碼造成效能問題

en: Nounce verify fail, please reload page and try again.
zh: 驗證失敗，請重新載入頁面並再次嘗試。

en: Now give this View a name
zh: 現在給這個視圖一個名稱

en: Number of columns
zh: 列數

en: Number of items per page:
zh: 每頁項目數：

en: Number of preceding and following pages:
zh: 前後頁面的數量：

en: Number of terms
zh: 術語數量

en: Numeric
zh: 數字

en: OK
zh: 好

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Object received from cache. MySQL query was cached in
zh: 從快取中收到的物件。MySQL查詢被快取在

en: Offset
zh: 偏移

en: On a recent update, we added support for functions as conditions. From now on, you will need to <strong>first register</strong> the functions that you want to use as conditionals.
zh: 在最近的更新中，我們增加了對函數作為條件的支援。從現在起，您將需要<strong>首先註冊</strong>要作為條件使用的函數。

en: On another page
zh: 在另一頁面

en: Once you buy the full Toolset, you will be able to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts in your site, as well as build new ones.
zh: 一旦購買了完整版Toolset，您就可以在您的網站上編輯視圖、CRED表單和佈局，以及建立新的內容。

en: One of these
zh: 其中之一

en: One or more sections haven't been saved.
zh: 一個或多個章節沒有儲存。

en: Only Views listing posts can have parametric search inputs.
zh: 僅列出文章的視圖可以有自訂搜尋輸入。

en: Only latin letters, numbers, underscores and dashes
zh: 僅拉丁字母、數字、底線和破折號

en: Only letters, numbers, underscores and dashes
zh: 僅字母、數字、底線和破折號

en: Only list users who met the filter criteria
zh: 只列出滿足篩選條件的使用者

en: Only lowercase letters and numbers allowed as shortcode attributes
zh: 僅小寫字母和數字可作為簡碼屬性

en: Only lowercase letters, numbers, hyphens and underscores allowed as URL parameters
zh: 僅小寫字母、數字、連字元和底線可作為URL參數

en: Only needed if you want to display different items in the results with different HTML.
zh: 只有當您要使用不同的HTML顯示結果中不同的項目時才需要。

en: Only the search box
zh: 僅搜尋框

en: Only the search results
zh: 僅搜尋結果

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by %s that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按%s篩選的篩選器缺少一些選項

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post IDs that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按文章ID篩選的篩選器缺少一些選項

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post author that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按文章作者篩選的篩選器缺少一些選項

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post parent that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按文章父級篩選的篩選器缺少一些選項

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by post relationship that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按文章關係篩選的篩選器缺少一些選項

en: Oops! It seems there is a filter by taxonomy terms that is missing some options
zh: 哎呀！似乎按分類別詞彙篩選的篩選器缺少一些選項

en: Option slug
zh: 選項別名

en: OptionTree
zh: 選項樹

en: Optional shortcode that targets specific items in the loop.
zh: 針對循環中具體項目的可選簡碼。

en: Optionally, apply a filter to the query
zh: 或者，將篩選器套用到查詢

en: Options Framework
zh: 選項框架

en: Options for automatic pagination
zh: 自動分頁選項

en: Options for manual pagination
zh: 手動分頁選項

en: Options for this input:
zh: 此輸入的選項：

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: Order by:
zh: 排序依據:

en: Order direction for the options:
zh: 選項的排序方向：

en: Order direction:
zh: 排序方向：

en: Order the options by:
zh: 選項排序方式：

en: Orderby
zh: 排序規則

en: Ordered List
zh: 有序列表

en: Ordered list
zh: 排序列表

en: Ordering
zh: 排序

en: Ordering saved
zh: 排序已儲存

en: Original content
zh: 原始內容

en: Original image
zh: 原始影像

en: Other Fields
zh: 其他欄位

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Output (RAW)
zh: 輸出（RAW）

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Output loop
zh: 輸出循環

en: Output mode
zh: 輸出模式

en: Output the post title as is or sanitize it to use as an HTML attribute.
zh: 按原樣輸出文章標題，或用作HTML屬性。

en: Override settings
zh: 覆寫設定

en: Override some View basic settings
zh: 覆寫一些視圖基本設定

en: Overwrite Views settings
zh: 覆寫Views設定

en: Page %s
zh: 頁面%s

en: Page created.
zh: 已建立頁面。

en: Page info
zh: 頁面資訊

en: Pages to pre-load:
zh: 預載入頁面：

en: Pages to skip:
zh: 要跳過的頁面：

en: Pagination
zh: 分頁

en: Pagination and Slider settings
zh: 分頁和幻燈片設定

en: Pagination and Sliders Settings
zh: 分頁和滑桿設定

en: Pagination and random ordering do not work together and would produce unexpected results. Please disable pagination or random ordering.
zh: 分頁和隨機排序不能一起使用，否則會產生意想不到的結果。請禁用分頁或隨機排序。

en: Pagination and sliders settings
zh: 分頁和幻燈片設定

en: Pagination controls
zh: 分頁控制

en: Pagination data
zh: 分頁資料

en: Pagination enabled
zh: 已啟用分頁

en: Pagination enabled with automatic transition
zh: 啟用分頁 - 自動過渡

en: Pagination enabled with manual transition
zh: 啟用分頁 - 手動過渡

en: Pagination events
zh: 分頁事件

en: Pagination lets you break the results into separate pages.
zh: 分頁讓您將結果分為單獨的頁面。

en: Pagination requires the Filter HTML section to be visible.
zh: 分頁需要篩選HTML部分是可見的。

en: Pagination saved
zh: 分頁已儲存

en: Pagination updates only the view (use AJAX)
zh: 分頁僅更新檢視(使用AJAX)

en: Pagination updates the entire page
zh: 分頁更新整個頁面

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Paragraph.
zh: 段落。

en: Parametric Search Settings
zh: 自訂搜尋設定

en: Parametric Search Settings saved
zh: 自訂搜尋設定已儲存

en: Parametric search
zh: 自訂搜尋

en: Parametric search events
zh: 自訂搜尋事件

en: Parametric search settings
zh: 自訂搜尋設定

en: Parametric search setup completed!
zh: 自訂搜尋設定完成！

en: Parametric search shortcodes
zh: 自訂搜尋簡碼

en: Parent is the current post in the loop
zh: 父級是循環中的當前文章

en: Parent is the page where this View is shown
zh: 父級是顯示該視圖的頁面

en: Parent is the taxonomy selected by the <strong>parent Taxonomy View</strong>
zh: 父級是<strong>父分類別視圖</strong>選擇的分類別

en: Parent is the term of the <strong>current taxonomy archive</strong> page
zh: 父級是<strong>當前分類別存檔</strong>頁面的詞彙

en: Parent is:
zh: 父級是：

en: Pingback XML-RPC file URL
zh: Pingback XML-RPC檔案網址

en: Place cursor within the [wpv-filter-controls][/wpv-filter-controls] tags.
zh: 將游標放在[wpv-filter-controls][/wpv-filter-controls]標籤內。

en: Place cursor within the [wpv-filter-start][wpv-filter-end] tags.
zh: 將游標放在[wpv-filter-start][wpv-filter-end]標籤內。

en: Place your cursor inside [wpv-control] tags.
zh: 將游標放在[wpv-control]標籤內。

en: Place your cursor over a [wpv-control] or a [wpv-control-set] tag to edit it.
zh: 將游標放在 [wpv-control]或[wpv-control-set]標籤上以便編輯。

en: Placeholder for skipped pages:
zh: 跳過頁面的佔位符：

en: Please add a numeric value
zh: 請新增數值

en: Please ensure that values don't repeat themselves, they don't contain only whitespaces (however blank value is allowed) and display values aren't empty.
zh: 請確保值本身不會重複，它們不只包含空白（但允許空白值），並且顯示值不為空。

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh: 請輸入有效的 URL

en: Please enter a valid comma separated number list
zh: 請輸入有效的逗號分割的數字清單

en: Please enter a valid day number (1-31)
zh: 請輸入一個有效的天數（1-31）

en: Please enter a valid day of the week (1-7)
zh: 請輸入該周的有效天數（1-7）

en: Please enter a valid day of the year (1-366)
zh: 請輸入該年的有效天數（1-366）

en: Please enter a valid four-digits year, like 2015
zh: 請輸入四位的有效年份，如2015

en: Please enter a valid hour (0-23)
zh: 請輸入一個有效時數（0-23）

en: Please enter a valid minute (0-59)
zh: 請輸入一個有效分鐘數（0-59）

en: Please enter a valid month number (1-12)
zh: 請輸入一個有效的月份（1-12）

en: Please enter a valid number
zh: 請輸入有效數字

en: Please enter a valid second (0-59)
zh: 請輸入一個有效秒數（0-59）

en: Please enter a valid week number (1-53)
zh: 請輸入一個有效的週數（1-53）

en: Please fix the problem and click on Update again.
zh: 請修復該問題並再次按一下更新。

en: Please follow the tip hint below.
zh: 請依照下列提示。

en: Please make a valid selection.
zh: 請做一個有效的選擇。

en: Please make a valid tree selection.
zh: 請做出有效的樹選擇。

en: Please note that changing the registered framework will restart the registered options
zh: 請注意，修改註冊的框架將會重新啟動註冊的選項

en: Please refer to the following links for documentation related to the most used browsers:
zh: 請參閱以下連結，以獲得與最常用瀏覽器相關的文件：

en: Please select an option
zh: 請選擇一個選項

en: Please select at least one post type to filter by.
zh: 請至少選擇一個文章類型以便篩選。

en: Please type
zh: 請輸入

en: Please type a comma separated list of author IDs
zh: 請輸入逗號分隔的作者ID清單

en: Please type a comma separated list of author usernames
zh: 請輸入逗號分隔的作者使用者名稱清單

en: Please type a comma separated list of post IDs
zh: 請輸入逗號分隔的文章ID清單

en: Please type a comma separated list of term IDs
zh: 請輸入逗號分隔的術語ID清單

en: Please type a comma separated list of term names
zh: 請輸入逗號分隔的術語名稱清單

en: Please type a comma separated list of term slugs
zh: 請輸入逗號分隔的術語別名清單

en: Please type a comma separated list of user IDs to %s
zh: 請輸入逗號分隔的使用者ID清單到%s

en: Please type a comma separated list of usernames to %s
zh: 請輸入逗號分隔的使用者名稱清單到%s

en: Please type a custom field value
zh: 請輸入自訂欄位值

en: Please type a post ID to get its children
zh: 請輸入文章ID獲得其子內容

en: Please type a post ID to get its native children
zh: 請輸入文章ID獲得其原生子內容

en: Please type a termmeta field value
zh: 請輸入術語元資料欄位值

en: Please type an username field value
zh: 請輸入使用者名稱欄位值

en: Please use Scan buttons first to be sure that they are not used anywhere.
zh: 請首先使用掃描按鈕，以確保它們不會在任何地方使用。

en: Please use a valid hexadecimal value.
zh: 請使用有效的十六進位值。

en: Please use the Scan button first to be sure that it is not used anywhere.
zh: 請首先使用掃描按鈕，確保它沒有用在任何地方。

en: Post ID
zh: 文章ID

en: Post ID filter
zh: 文章ID篩選器

en: Post ID filter deleted
zh: 文章ID篩選器已移除

en: Post ID filter saved
zh: 文章ID篩選器已儲存

en: Post URL
zh: 文章網址

en: Post View
zh: 文章檢視

en: Post archive link
zh: 文章存檔連結

en: Post archives
zh: 文章存檔

en: Post author
zh: 文章作者

en: Post author filter
zh: 文章作者篩選器

en: Post author filter deleted
zh: 文章作者篩選器已移除

en: Post author filter saved
zh: 文章作者篩選器已儲存

en: Post author is
zh: 文章作者是

en: Post author is set by the parent User View
zh: 文章作者由父使用者視圖設定

en: Post author is the author of the current post in the loop
zh: 文章作者是循環中當前文章的作者

en: Post author is the author of the page where this View is shown
zh: 文章作者是顯示該視圖頁面的作者

en: Post author is the same as the logged in user
zh: 文章作者與登入使用者為同一人

en: Post body
zh: 文章正文

en: Post body data
zh: 文章主體資料

en: Post class
zh: 文章類別

en: Post comments number
zh: 文章評論數

en: Post content and title
zh: 文章內容和標題

en: Post count
zh: 文章數

en: Post date
zh: 文章日期

en: Post date - %s (<em>%s</em>)
zh: 文章日期 - %s (<em>%s</em>)

en: Post date filter
zh: 文章日期篩選器

en: Post date filter saved
zh: 文章日期篩選器已儲存

en: Post edit link
zh: 文章編輯連結

en: Post excerpt
zh: 文章摘錄

en: Post featured image
zh: 文章特色影像

en: Post field
zh: 文章欄位

en: Post field iterator
zh: 文章欄位迭代器

en: Post filters
zh: 文章篩選器

en: Post format
zh: 文章格式

en: Post id
zh: 文章ID

en: Post link
zh: 文章類型

en: Post parent
zh: 文章父級

en: Post parent filter
zh: 文章父篩選器

en: Post parent filter deleted
zh: 文章父級篩選器已移除

en: Post parent filter saved
zh: 文章父級篩選器已儲存

en: Post relationship
zh: 文章關係

en: Post relationship - Post is a child of
zh: 文章關係 - 文章的父級是

en: Post relationship filter
zh: 文章關係篩選器

en: Post relationship filter deleted
zh: 文章關係篩選器已移除

en: Post relationship:
zh: 文章關係：

en: Post search
zh: 文章搜尋

en: Post search filter
zh: 文章搜尋篩選器

en: Post search filter deleted
zh: 文章搜尋篩選器已移除

en: Post search filter saved
zh: 文章搜尋篩選器已儲存

en: Post selection
zh: 文章選擇

en: Post slug
zh: 文章別名

en: Post status
zh: 文章狀態

en: Post status filter
zh: 文章狀態篩選器

en: Post status filter deleted
zh: 文章狀態篩選器已移除

en: Post status filter saved
zh: 文章狀態篩選器已儲存

en: Post stickiness
zh: 文章置頂

en: Post stickiness filter
zh: 文章置頂篩選器

en: Post taxonomy
zh: 文章分類

en: Post taxonomy - %s
zh: 文章分類別 - %s

en: Post title
zh: 文章標題

en: Post title with a link
zh: 帶連結的文章標題

en: Post type
zh: 文章類型

en: Post type archive
zh: 文章類型存檔

en: Post type archives
zh: 文章類型存檔

en: Post type information
zh: 文章類型資訊

en: Post type plural name
zh: 文章類型複數名詞

en: Post type singular name
zh: 文章類型單數名稱

en: Post type slug
zh: 文章類別名

en: Post types
zh: 文章類型

en: Post where this View is shown
zh: 顯示該視圖的文章

en: Post with ID set by the %s key:
zh: 含有由%s鍵設定的ID的文章：

en: Post with ID set by the URL parameter
zh: 含有由URL參數設定的ID的文章

en: Post with ID set by the shortcode attribute
zh: 含有由簡碼屬性設定的ID的文章

en: Posted by %s on %s
zh: 由%s於%s發佈

en: Posts content and title
zh: 文章內容和標題

en: Posts with IDs set by the %s key:
zh: 含由%s鍵設定的ID的文章：

en: Posts with IDs set by the View shortcode attribute:
zh: 含有由視圖簡碼屬性設定的ID的文章：

en: Posts with IDs set by this URL parameter:
zh: 含有由此URL參數設定的ID的文章：

en: Posts with those IDs:
zh: 含那些ID的文章：

en: Pre-load the next and previous pages - avoids loading delays when users move between pages
zh: 預載下一頁和上一頁 - 避免使用者在頁面之間移動時出現載入延遲

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Preload images before transition
zh: 過渡前預載圖片

en: Preview Content Template
zh: 預覽內容範本

en: Preview Layouts Loop View
zh: 預覽Layouts Loop View

en: Preview View
zh: 預覽View

en: Preview WordPress Archive
zh: 預覽WordPress存檔

en: Preview of your Skype button
zh: 您的 Skype 按鈕預覽

en: Previous
zh: 上一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: Primary CSS file URL of the active theme
zh: 活動主題的主要CSS檔案網址

en: Published
zh: 已發佈

en: Published date
zh: 發佈日期

en: Published date GMT
zh: 發佈日期GMT

en: Query
zh: 詢問

en: Query Filter
zh: 查詢篩選器

en: Query Options
zh: 查詢選項

en: Query Options saved
zh: 查詢選項已儲存

en: Query args
zh: 查詢參數

en: Query filters
zh: 查詢篩選器

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Query section
zh: 查詢部分

en: Querying and Displaying Child Posts
zh: 查詢並顯示子文章

en: RDF/RSS 1.0 feed URL
zh: RDF/RSS 1.0源網址

en: RSS 0.92 feed URL
zh: RSS 0.92源網址

en: RSS 2.0 feed URL
zh: RSS 2.0源網址

en: Radio inputs
zh: 單選輸入

en: Random order
zh: 隨機順序

en: Read more...
zh: 閱讀更多...

en: Received array
zh: 收到陣列

en: Recommended if you are new to Views.
zh: 如果您是Views新手，建議您使用。

en: Redirect target URL
zh: 重定向目的網址

en: Refer to this field as:
zh: 引用此欄位為：

en: Register your framework manually
zh: 手動註冊您的框架

en: Registered framework
zh: 註冊的框架

en: Registered functions
zh: 註冊的函數

en: Registration Date
zh: 註冊日期

en: Relationship
zh: 關係

en: Relationship to use when querying with multiple date conditions:
zh: 使用多個日期條件查詢時使用的關係：

en: Relationship to use when querying with multiple fields:
zh: 使用多個欄位查詢時使用的關係：

en: Relationship to use when querying with multiple taxonomies:
zh: 使用多個分類查詢時使用的關係:

en: Reload the page to update the View results
zh: 重新載入頁面以更新視圖結果

en: Remember me checkbox
zh: 記住我核取方塊

en: Remember me checkbox default state
zh: 記住我核取方塊預設狀態

en: Remember that only Views forms containing a <em>Submit</em> button can be used on a widget
zh: 請記住，只有包含<em>提交</em>按鈕的Views表單，才可以用在小工具上

en: Remember to add filters here. Right now, this parametric search has no filter items.
zh: 請記住在這裡新增篩選器。眼下，此自訂搜尋沒有篩選器項目。

en: Remember to click on Update after you complete each section and before you continue to the next section.
zh: 記住，在您完成每個部分，繼續下一部分之前，要按更新。

en: Remember to get back to the other tab in your browser and insert the search View into <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 記得要回到瀏覽器中的其他標籤，然後插入搜尋視圖到<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Remember to get back to the other tab in your browser and save the %s settings.
zh: 記得要回到瀏覽器中的其他標籤，並儲存%s設定。

en: Remember to include the <strong>Submit</strong> button for the form.
zh: 請記住，請在表單中包括<strong>提交</strong>按鈕。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove the Content Template from the View
zh: 從視圖移除內容範本

en: Remove this menu
zh: 移除該功能表

en: Render time
zh: 生成時間

en: Required
zh: 必須

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Restore from trash
zh: 從垃圾桶還原

en: Restore original
zh: 復原原始資料

en: Results are
zh: 結果是

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Return all results
zh: 返回所有結果

en: Return only posts that are not sticky
zh: 僅返回非置頂文章

en: Return only results with this field unchecked
zh: 只返回未選中此欄位的結果

en: Return only sticky posts
zh: 僅返回置頂文章

en: Row Title
zh: 行標題

en: Sanitize
zh: 清理

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save all sections at once
zh: 立即儲存所有部分

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Save subscription details
zh: 儲存訂閱詳情

en: Saving failed. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 儲存失敗。請重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: Saving. Please wait...
zh: 正在儲存。請稍候...

en: Saving...
zh: 儲存中...

en: Scan
zh: 掃描

en: Scan content
zh: 掃描內容

en: Scan your content
zh: 掃描您的內容

en: Scan your content to check where this View is used, and get links to edit or view the results.
zh: 掃描您的內容檢查在哪裡使用該視圖，獲得連結以便編輯或檢視結果。

en: Screen options saved
zh: 螢幕選項已儲存

en: Scroll to the Content Template
zh: 捲動到內容範本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Content Templates
zh: 搜尋內容範本

en: Search Views
zh: 搜尋Views

en: Search Views:
zh: 搜尋視圖：

en: Search WordPress Archives
zh: 搜尋WordPress存檔

en: Search for a specific text:
zh: 搜尋特定文本:

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Search results for "%s"
zh: "%s"的搜尋結果

en: Search results for "%s" in trashed Content Templates
zh: 已移除內容範本中的"%s"的搜尋結果

en: Search results for "%s" in trashed Views
zh: 移除視圖中"%s"的搜尋結果

en: Search results for "%s" in trashed WordPress Archives
zh: 在已移除WordPress存檔中搜尋"%s"結果

en: Search term
zh: 搜尋詞

en: Searching
zh: 搜尋中

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Seconds can only be numbers between 0 and 59
zh: 秒鐘只能是0和59之間的數字

en: Security error
zh: 安全錯誤

en: See all the View controls open and set up things manually..
zh: 檢視所有的視圖控制項開啟，手動設定..

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select %s
zh: 選擇%s

en: Select <strong>sticky posts only</strong>.
zh: 選擇<strong>僅置頂文章</strong>。

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select Content Template
zh: 選擇內容範本

en: Select a Content Template
zh: 選擇一個內容範本

en: Select a Content Template to display its content, referred to the current post.
zh: 選擇一個內容範本以顯示其內容，指向當前文章。

en: Select a WordPress Archive
zh: 選擇一個 WordPress 存檔

en: Select a key
zh: 選擇一個鍵

en: Select advanced search options in the 'Parametric Search Settings' section.
zh: 在「自訂搜尋設定」部分，選擇進階搜尋選項。

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 選擇所有角色為<strong>%s</strong>的使用者

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>%s</strong> determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 選擇角色為<strong>%s</strong>的所有使用者，除了<strong>%s</strong>（由網址參數<strong>"%s"</strong>決定）

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>%s</strong> set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 選擇角色為<strong>%s</strong>的使用者，除了<strong>%s</strong>（由框架選項<strong>"%s"</strong>設定）

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>%s</strong> set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 選擇角色為<strong>%s</strong>的使用者，除了<strong>%s</strong>（由視圖簡碼屬性<strong>"%s"</strong>決定）

en: Select all users with role <strong>%s</strong>, except of <strong>(%s)</strong>
zh: 選擇所有角色為<strong>%s</strong>的使用者，除了<strong>(%s)</strong>

en: Select an option name
zh: 選擇一個選項名稱

en: Select any post <strong>but the sticky ones</strong>.
zh: 選擇任意文章<strong>但置頂文章除外</strong>。

en: Select bulk action
zh: 選擇批量操作

en: Select custom fields
zh: 選擇自訂欄位

en: Select date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select dropdown
zh: 選擇下拉清單

en: Select hidden custom fields to show
zh: 選擇要顯示的隱藏自訂欄位

en: Select how many results to show in each page and how pages transition.
zh: 選擇在每頁顯示多少結果，以及如何過渡頁面。

en: Select how many results to show in each slide and how slides transition.
zh: 選擇每個幻燈片顯示多少個結果，以及幻燈片如何過渡。

en: Select if you want the form, the results or both displayed in the Layouts cell.
zh: 選擇是否在佈局儲存格中顯示表單，結果，或兩者全部顯示。

en: Select items with field:
zh: 選擇具有如下列的項目：

en: Select minute
zh: 選擇分鐘

en: Select on which listing pages it displays
zh: 選擇在哪些清單頁面上顯示

en: Select one %s
zh: 選擇一個%s

en: Select one Content Template
zh: 選擇內容範本

en: Select one WPML context
zh: 選擇一個WPML上下文

en: Select one of the following Content Templates.
zh: 請選擇以下內容範本之一。

en: Select one option...
zh: 選擇一個選項...

en: Select one tree
zh: 選擇一個樹

en: Select post with parent:
zh: 選擇有父級的文章：

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post where this View is shown</strong>.
zh: 選擇作為<strong>顯示該視圖的文章</strong>的<strong>子級</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with ID set by the URL parameter %s</strong>.
zh: 選擇<strong>其ID是按網址參數%s設定的文章</strong>的<strong>子級</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with ID set by the shortcode attribute %s</strong>.
zh: 選擇<strong>其ID是按簡碼屬性%s設定的文章</strong>的<strong>子級</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>Post with IDs is set by the Framework option "%s"</strong>
zh: 選擇<strong>含有由框架選項"%s"設定的ID的文章</strong>的<strong>子級</strong>文章

en: Select posts that are a <strong>children</strong> of the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>.
zh: 選擇作為<strong>循環中當前文章</strong>的<strong>子級</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts that are children of <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 選擇是<strong>%s</strong>子級的文章。

en: Select posts that are children of...
zh: 選擇屬於以下項目子級的文章...

en: Select posts which author's <strong>%s</strong> is set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 選擇作者的<strong>%s</strong>由框架選項<strong>"%s"</strong>設定的文章

en: Select posts which author's <strong>%s</strong> is set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 選擇作者的<strong>%s</strong>被View短代碼屬性<strong>"%s"</strong>設定的文章

en: Select posts whose
zh: 選擇文章，其

en: Select posts whose parent is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 選擇其父級為<strong>%s</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts whose parent is the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>.
zh: 選擇其父級是<strong>循環中當前文章的</strong>文章。

en: Select posts whose parent is the <strong>page where the View is shown</strong>.
zh: 選擇其父級是<strong>顯示視圖的頁面</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with
zh: 選擇文章含

en: Select posts with <strong>%s</strong> as the <strong>author</strong>.
zh: 選擇<strong>作者</strong>為<strong>%s</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with custom field:
zh: 選擇帶有自訂欄位的文章：

en: Select posts with status of %s.
zh: 選擇狀態為%s的文章。

en: Select posts with taxonomy:
zh: 選擇分類文章:

en: Select posts with taxonomy:
zh: 選擇分類文章:

en: Select posts with the <strong>author set by the parent User View</strong>.
zh: 選擇<strong>由父級使用者視圖設定作者</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with the <strong>author the same as the current post in the loop</strong>.
zh: 選擇<strong>作者與循環中當前文章的相同</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with the <strong>author the same as the page where this View is shown</strong>.
zh: 選擇<strong>作者與顯示該視圖的頁面的相同</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with the <strong>author</strong> the same as the <strong>current logged in user</strong>.
zh: 選擇與<strong>當前登入使用者</strong>為同一人的<strong>作者</strong>的文章。

en: Select posts with the author's <strong>%s</strong> determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 選擇作者的<strong>%s</strong>由URL參數<strong>"%s"</strong>確定的文章

en: Select taxonomy terms whose parent is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 選擇父級為<strong>%s </strong>的分類別詞彙。

en: Select taxonomy terms whose parent is the <strong>current taxonomy archive</strong>.
zh: 選擇其父是<strong>當前分類別存檔</strong>的分類別詞彙。

en: Select taxonomy terms whose parent is the value set by the <strong>parent view</strong>.
zh: 選擇其父是由<strong>父視圖</strong>設定的值的分類別詞彙。

en: Select terms with parent:
zh: 選擇有父級的詞彙：

en: Select terms with termmeta field:
zh: 選擇有術語元資料欄位的術語：

en: Select the Views XML file to upload from your computer
zh: 選擇要從電腦上傳的Views XML檔案

en: Select the content to load
zh: 選擇要載入的內容

en: Select the fields to include in the loop
zh: 選擇要在循環中包括的欄位

en: Select top-level posts with no parent.
zh: 選擇沒有父級文章的頂級文章。

en: Select users <strong>(%s)</strong> who have role <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 選擇使用者<strong>(%s)</strong>，其角色為<strong>%s</strong>

en: Select users with <strong>%s</strong> set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong> and with role <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 選擇含有<strong>"%s"</strong>（由框架選項<strong>%s</strong>設定）以及角色為<strong>"%s"</strong>的使用者

en: Select users with <strong>%s</strong> set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong> and with role <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 選擇帶有<strong>%s</strong>（由視圖簡碼屬性<strong>"%s"</strong>決定），其角色為<strong>"%s"</strong>的使用者

en: Select users with the <strong>%s</strong> determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong> and with role <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 選擇其<strong>%s</strong>由網址參數<strong>"%s"</strong>決定，角色為<strong>"%s"</strong>的使用者

en: Select users with usermeta field:
zh: 選擇帶有使用者元欄位的使用者：

en: Select what to filter by :
zh: 選擇篩選方式：

en: Select what to filter by:
zh: 選擇過濾內容依據:

en: Select which ancestors should be part of this filter.
zh: 選擇應該屬於此篩選器的上級。

en: Select which content to load in the 'Content Selection' section.
zh: 在「內容選擇」部分選擇要載入的內容。

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Separator between terms
zh: 術語之間的分隔符

en: Separator when multiple
zh: 多個時使用分隔符號

en: Set by one %s key
zh: 由一個%s鍵設定

en: Set by one URL parameter
zh: 由一個URL參數設定

en: Set by one View shortcode attribute
zh: 由一個視圖簡碼屬性設定

en: Set by the %s key:
zh: 由%s鍵設定：

en: Set by the current archive page
zh: 由當前存檔頁面設定

en: Set by the current post
zh: 由當前文章設定

en: Set by the current post in the loop
zh: 由循環中的當前文章設定

en: Set by the page where this View is inserted
zh: 由插入該視圖的頁面設定

en: Set by the page where this View is shown
zh: 由顯示該視圖的頁面設定

en: Set by the parent Taxonomy View
zh: 由父分類別視圖設定

en: Set the text for the link. Defaults to "Edit This".
zh: 設定連結文字。預設為「編輯這個」。

en: Set the title
zh: 設定標題

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Settings Saved
zh: 設定已儲存

en: Settings not saved.
zh: 設定未保存。

en: Settings saved
zh: 設置已保存

en: Settings updated
zh: 設定已更新

en: Settings updated.
zh: 設定已更新。

en: Setup incomplete. Please select the page where you would like to show the search results.
zh: 設定未完成。請選擇您想用來顯示搜尋結果的頁面。

en: Shortcode attribute
zh: 短代碼屬性

en: Shortcode name
zh: 簡碼名稱

en: Shortcodes
zh: 簡碼

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show a <strong>search box</strong> for visitors.
zh: 為訪客顯示<strong>搜尋框</strong>。

en: Show additional information to administrators about the evaluation process.
zh: 向管理員顯示有關評估流程的其他資訊。

en: Show debug
zh: 顯示糾錯

en: Show debug information to administrators
zh: 向管理員顯示糾錯資訊

en: Show each page for:
zh: 顯示每個頁面:

en: Show on screen
zh: 在螢幕上顯示

en: Show only available options for each input
zh: 只顯示每個輸入的可用選項

en: Show or hide the checkbox for remembering the user.
zh: 顯示或隱藏記住使用者核取方塊。

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar in all the admin pages
zh: 在所有管理頁面的管理欄中顯示Toolset短代碼功能表

en: Show the Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar only when editing content
zh: 僅在編輯內容時在管理欄中顯示Toolset短代碼功能表

en: Show this information
zh: 顯示此資訊

en: Show user data
zh: 顯示使用者資料

en: Showing page
zh: 顯示頁面

en: Single pages
zh: 單頁面

en: Single view for
zh: 單一檢視 -

en: Site address (URL)
zh: 網站地址 (URL)

en: Site description
zh: 網站描述

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Skip first
zh: 跳過前

en: Skip some results. 0 means skip nothing
zh: 跳過一些結果。0表示不跳過

en: Skype button background is transparent and will work on any colour backgrounds.
zh: Skype 按鈕背景是透明的，可工作於任何彩色背景。

en: Slide Down
zh: 向下滑動

en: Slide Left
zh: 向左滑動

en: Slide Right
zh: 向右滑動

en: Slide Up
zh: 向上滑動

en: Slide horizontally
zh: 橫向滑動

en: Slide vertically
zh: 垂直滑動

en: Slug changed
zh: 已修改別名

en: Slug not changed
zh: 未修改別名

en: Slug not set in the AJAX call.
zh: 未在 AJAX 呼叫中設定別名。

en: Slug of this Content Template
zh: 此內容範本的別名

en: Slug of this Content Template:
zh: 此內容範本的別名：

en: Slug of this View:
zh: 此視圖的別名：

en: Slug of this WordPress Archive:
zh: 此WordPress存檔的別名：

en: Slug:
zh: 別名：

en: Some of them are assigned to archive or taxonomy loops.
zh: 其中有些被指定到存檔或分類別循環。

en: Some themes don't use this function, but define their own.
zh: 一些主題不會使用該函數，但會定義自己的函數。

en: Something bad happened with shortcode building, check the console
zh: 簡碼生成出錯，請檢查控制台

en: Something on the filter_controls_mode is broken
zh: filter_controls_mode上有東西壞了

en: Something went wrong in building the filter
zh: 建置篩選器時出錯

en: Something went wrong loading data
zh: 載入資料時出現問題

en: Something went wrong while building model.
zh: 建置模型時出錯。

en: Something wrong happened, please try again
zh: 出錯了，請重試

en: Space-separated list of classnames that will be added to the anchor HTML tag.
zh: 以空白分隔的將新增到錨HTML標記的類別名清單。

en: Space-separated list of classnames that will be added to the image HTML tag.
zh: 空白分隔的類別名清單將被新增到影像HTML標記。

en: Space-separated list of classnames to be added to the WordPress generated ones.
zh: 以空格分隔的類名清單，待添加到WordPress生成的類名。

en: Span
zh: 跨度

en: Specific documentation: %s
zh: 特定文件：%s

en: Specific users
zh: 特定使用者

en: Specific users filter deleted
zh: 特定使用者篩選器已移除

en: Specific users filter saved
zh: 特定使用者篩選器已儲存

en: Specific:
zh: 特定:

en: Spinner #1
zh: 旋轉器＃1

en: Spinner #2
zh: 旋轉器＃2

en: Spinner #3
zh: 旋轉器＃3

en: Spinner #4
zh: 旋轉器＃4

en: Spinner #5
zh: 旋轉器＃5

en: Spinner graphics
zh: 旋轉器圖形

en: Spinner graphics from Views
zh: 來自Views的旋轉器圖形

en: Spinner image:
zh: 旋轉器影像：

en: Spinner placement:
zh: 旋轉器的位置：

en: Spinners
zh: 旋轉進度條

en: Standard Archives
zh: 標準檔案

en: Start a call with just a click.
zh: 只需一次按一下即可開始致電。

en: Start the conversation with an instant message.
zh: 利用即時訊息開始交談。

en: Start the iteration on this index. Defaults to 1.
zh: 從此指數開始迭代。預設值為1。

en: Start typing
zh: 開始輸入

en: Start with the location where you want the search box to appear.
zh: 從您要搜尋框出現的位置開始。

en: Sticky Posts Filter deleted
zh: 已移除置頂文章篩選器

en: Sticky Posts Filter saved
zh: 已儲存置頂文章篩選器

en: String to translate
zh: 待翻譯字串

en: String translation shortcodes
zh: 字串翻譯簡碼

en: Strong (bold) text.
zh: 大（粗體）字。

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Stylesheet directory URL of the active theme
zh: 活動主題的樣式表目錄網址

en: Styling
zh: 樣式

en: Styling options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit button
zh: 提交按鈕

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success!
zh: 成功了！

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Support forum
zh: 支援論壇

en: Suppress third-party filters
zh: 抑制第三方篩選器

en: Syntax highlighting options
zh: 語法高亮選項

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Table-based grid
zh: 基於表格的網格

en: Table-based grid options
zh: 基於表格的網格選項

en: Tag: %s
zh: 標籤：%s

en: Target page to show the results:
zh: 顯示結果的目的頁面：

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy Archives
zh: 分類別存檔

en: Taxonomy ID
zh: 分類別ID

en: Taxonomy URL
zh: 分類網址

en: Taxonomy View
zh: 分類View

en: Taxonomy archives
zh: 分類別存檔

en: Taxonomy description
zh: 分類描述

en: Taxonomy field
zh: 分類別欄位

en: Taxonomy fields
zh: 分類別欄位

en: Taxonomy filter
zh: 分類別篩選器

en: Taxonomy filter deleted
zh: 分類別篩選器已移除

en: Taxonomy filter saved
zh: 分類別篩選器已儲存

en: Taxonomy filters
zh: 分類別篩選器

en: Taxonomy is <strong>One</strong> of these: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 分類別是以下<strong>之一</strong>：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Taxonomy is set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 分類別是由框架選項<strong>"%s"</strong>設定的

en: Taxonomy is set by the current post
zh: 分類別由當前文章設定

en: Taxonomy is set by the page where this View is inserted
zh: 分類別由插入該視圖的頁面設定

en: Taxonomy page info
zh: 分類別頁面資訊

en: Taxonomy parent
zh: 分類父級

en: Taxonomy parent filter
zh: 分類別父篩選器

en: Taxonomy parent filter deleted
zh: 分類別父級篩選器已移除

en: Taxonomy parent filter saved
zh: 分類別父級篩選器已儲存

en: Taxonomy post count
zh: 分類文章計數

en: Taxonomy relationship:
zh: 分類關係

en: Taxonomy search
zh: 分類搜尋

en: Taxonomy search filter
zh: 分類別搜尋篩選器

en: Taxonomy search filter deleted
zh: 分類別搜尋篩選器已移除

en: Taxonomy slug
zh: 分類slug

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類別項目

en: Taxonomy term ID is set by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 分類別術語ID由URL參數<strong>"%s"</strong>設定

en: Taxonomy term ID is set by the shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 分類別術語ID由短代碼屬性<strong>"%s"</strong>設定

en: Taxonomy term filter
zh: 分類別詞彙篩選器

en: Taxonomy term filter deleted
zh: 分類別詞彙篩選器已移除

en: Taxonomy term filter saved
zh: 分類別詞彙篩選器已儲存

en: Taxonomy title
zh: 分類標題

en: Taxonomy title with a link
zh: 帶有連結的分類標題

en: Template
zh: 範本

en: Template not saved.
zh: 範本未保存。

en: Template results
zh: 範本結果

en: Template updated.
zh: 範本已更新。

en: Template used
zh: 使用的範本

en: Templates for this View
zh: 此View的範本

en: Term ID
zh: 詞彙ID

en: Term description
zh: 術語說明

en: Term field - %s
zh: 術語欄位 - %s

en: Term group
zh: 詞彙分組

en: Term name
zh: 詞彙名字

en: Term post count
zh: 術語文章計數

en: Term slug
zh: 詞彙別名

en: Termmeta field - %s
zh: 術語元資料欄位 - %s

en: Termmeta field filter
zh: 術語元資料欄位篩選器

en: Terms of a taxonomy that no longer exists
zh: 分類別詞彙不再存在

en: Terms of the taxonomy %s
zh: 分類別%s的詞彙

en: Terms with ID set by the URL parameter:
zh: 由URL參數設定ID的術語：

en: Terms with ID set by the shortcode attribute:
zh: 由短代碼屬性設定ID的術語：

en: Terms without any post:
zh: 沒有任何文章的詞彙：

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text content
zh: 文字內容

en: Text direction
zh: 文字方向

en: Text for link to page:
zh: 連線到頁面的文字：

en: Text to display when there are no comments
zh: 沒有評論時顯示的文字

en: Text to display when there is more than one comment
zh: 有多條評論時顯示的文字

en: Text to display when there is one comment
zh: 有一條評論時顯示的文字

en: That file will contain all the data related to Views, Content Templates and WordPress Archives, as well as the general Views settings.
zh: 該檔案將包含與 Views、內容範本和 WordPress 存檔，以及通用 Views 設定有關的所有資料。

en: That function already exists
zh: 該函數已經存在

en: That option was already declared
zh: 已經宣告的選項

en: That shortcode already exists
zh: 簡碼已經存在

en: The
zh: 該

en: The "type" or "field" needs to be set in the wpv-control shortcode argument.
zh: 需要在wpv-control短代碼參數中設定"type"或"field"。

en: The %s cannot be saved because required elements are not in correct order.
zh: 不能儲存%s，因為所需元素的順序不正確。

en: The %s cannot be saved because some required elements missing or are present more than once. Please make sure that your code contains those elements in correct order:
zh: 不能儲存%s，因為一些所需的元素缺少或者出現多於一次。請確保您的程式碼以正確的順序包含那些元素：

en: The %s page cannot be viewed because no post has any %s.
zh: 無法檢視%s頁面，因為沒有文章有任何%s。

en: The <strong>Filter and Loop Output Integration</strong> section lets you control the order of the <strong>Filter</strong> and <strong>Loop Output</strong> sections and to add your HTML between these two sections.
zh: 在<strong>篩選器和循環輸出整合</strong>部分，可以讓您控制<strong>篩選器</strong>和<strong>循環輸出</strong>部分的順序，並在這兩個部分之間新增HTML。

en: The <strong>Media</strong> button opens the WordPress media window, where you can upload media and insert media that you’ve already uploaded here.
zh: <strong>媒體</strong>按鈕開啟WordPress媒體視窗，在這裡您可以上傳媒體並插入您已經上傳到這的媒體。

en: The AJAX pagination has been completed
zh: 已經完成AJAX分頁

en: The Content Template can include fields that belong to the content, Views, CRED forms, HTML and media
zh: 內容範本可以包括屬於內容、Views、CRED表單、HTML和媒體的欄位

en: The Content Template is copied from the original language
zh: 會從源語言複製內容範本

en: The Filter section lets you set up pagination and parametric search, which let visitors control the View query
zh: 篩選器部分允許您設定分頁和自訂搜尋，這讓訪客可以控制視圖查詢

en: The Front-end Filter section includes the pagination controls, allowing visitors to choose which results page to show.
zh: 前端篩選器部分包括分頁控制項，讓訪客選擇顯示哪個結果頁面。

en: The Front-end Filter section includes the slider controls, allowing visitors switch between slides.
zh: 前端篩選器部分包括幻燈片控制，讓訪客切換幻燈片。

en: The Front-end filter section lets you add pagination, slider controls and parametric search to the View.
zh: 前端篩選器部分允許您新增分頁、幻燈片控制和自訂搜尋到View。

en: The HTML box includes the View loop and the Content Template contains the fields that you added.
zh: HTML框包括視圖循環，內容範本包含您新增的欄位。

en: The Loop Output HTML editor lets you style the output of the View.
zh: 循環輸出HTML編輯器可以讓您樣式化視圖的輸出。

en: The Loop Output section determines how the content displays.
zh: 循環輸出部分決定內容的顯示方式。

en: The Loop Output section styles the View output on the page.
zh: 循環輸出部分樣式化頁面上的視圖輸出。

en: The Loop Wizard just updated the editor and created a Content Template.
zh: 循環精靈剛剛更新了編輯器，並建立了內容範本。

en: The Loop Wizard just updated the editor with the fields that you added.
zh: 循環精靈利用您新增的欄位剛剛更新了編輯器。

en: The Loops Selection section determines which listing page to customize
zh: 循環選擇部分確定要自訂的清單頁面

en: The Query section determines what content the View loads from the database
zh: 查詢部分確定視圖從資料庫載入的內容

en: The Query section lets you choose the content to load.
zh: 查詢部分允許您選擇要載入的內容。

en: The Simple XML library is missing.
zh: Simple XML庫缺失。

en: The View could not be created
zh: 無法建立視圖

en: The View could not be created.
zh: 無法建立視圖。

en: The View loop will be overwritten by this wizard.
zh: 此精靈將覆寫視圖循環。

en: The View will display each slide at a time and allow visitors to switch between slides using next/previous links and slide selectors.
zh: View一次將顯示一張幻燈片，允許訪客使用下一個/上一個連結和幻燈片選擇器切換幻燈片。

en: The View will display the query results as slides.
zh: 視圖將顯示查詢結果為幻燈片。

en: The View will display the query results in pages.
zh: 視圖將在頁面中顯示查詢結果。

en: The View will filter posts to
zh: 該視圖會篩選文章以

en: The View will iterate through the the results and display them one by one.
zh: View將遍歷結果並逐個顯示它們

en: The View will loop over the content for every item loaded from the database.
zh: 視圖將循環搜尋從資料庫載入的每個項目的內容。

en: The View will output all the results returned from the query section.
zh: 視圖將輸出從查詢部分返回的所有結果。

en: The Views AJAX pagination triggers some events.
zh: Views AJAX分頁觸發某些事件。

en: The Views parametric search triggers some events when set to update options or results automatically.
zh: 被設定為自動更新選項或結果時，Views自訂搜尋觸發某些事件。

en: The XML could not be read.
zh: XML無法讀取。

en: The XML file (%s) could not be read.
zh: 該XML文件(%s)無法讀取。

en: The ancestor_type argument is missing from the wpv-control-item shortcode.
zh: wpv-control-item簡碼缺少上級ancestor_type參數。

en: The ancestor_type argument refers to a post type that is not included in the ancestors tree.
zh: ancestor_type參數引用未包含於上級樹的文章類型。

en: The ancestors argument does not end with a valid parent for the returned post types on this View.
zh: 上級參數的結尾不是用於此Views上返回的文章類型的有效父級。

en: The ancestors argument is missing from the wpv-control-set shortcode.
zh: wpv-control-set簡碼缺少上級參數。

en: The content between the <strong>&lt;wpv-loop&gt;</strong> and <strong>&lt;/wpv-loop&gt;</strong> tags will repeat for every item in the View loop.
zh: 在<strong>&lt;wpv-loop&gt;</strong>和<strong>&lt;/wpv-loop&gt;</strong>標籤之間的內容將在視圖循環中的每個項目重複。

en: The current page number.
zh: 當前頁面編號。

en: The current post being displayed either directly or in a View loop
zh: 當前文章正在直接顯示或在視圖循環中顯示

en: The current post in the loop
zh: 循環中的當前文章

en: The current user or the one being displayed in a View loop
zh: 當前使用者或視圖循環中正在顯示的使用者

en: The entire Filter section.
zh: 整個篩選器部分。

en: The entire Loop Output section.
zh: 整個循環輸出部分。

en: The evaluation result should be FALSE
zh: 評估結果應該為假

en: The evaluation result should be TRUE
zh: 評估結果應該為真

en: The field %s is a
zh: 欄位%s是

en: The filter has been succesfully updated
zh: 已成功更新篩選器

en: The filter section
zh: 篩選器部分

en: The filter section includes these shortcodes by default and you should not remove them.
zh: 篩選器部分預設包括這些簡碼，您不應該移除它們。

en: The filter section may include pagination for the results and a parametric search (or both of them together).
zh: 篩選器部分可以包括結果分頁和自訂搜尋（或兩者）。

en: The first part of this section lets you choose how pagination works.
zh: 此部分的第一部分讓您可以選擇如何分頁。

en: The first part of this section lets you choose how the slider pagination works.
zh: 此部分的第一部分讓您可以選擇幻燈片分頁如何工作。

en: The following functions can be used inside the conditions. Use the form below to register new functions.
zh: 可以在條件中使用如下函數。使用如下表單註冊新的函數。

en: The following private custom fields are showing in the Views GUI:
zh: 以下私人自訂欄位在視圖GUI中顯示：

en: The following shortcodes can be used inside the conditions. Use the form below to register new shortcodes.
zh: 可以在條件中使用如下短代碼。使用如下表單註冊新的短代碼。

en: The form in this View does not have a submit button, so you can only display the results on this same page.
zh: 這個視圖中的表單沒有提交按鈕，因此您只能在同一頁面上顯示結果。

en: The form will appear on the page <strong>%s</strong> and the results will be shown in this page.
zh: 表單將出現在頁面<strong>%s</strong>上，結果將在本頁面顯示。

en: The framework does not exist
zh: 框架不存在

en: The framework name
zh: 框架名稱

en: The full <em>Toolset</em> package allows you to develop and customize themes without touching PHP. You will be able to:
zh: 完整版<em>Toolset</em>套裝程式允許您開發和自訂主題，而無需接觸PHP。您將能夠：

en: The full Views plugin will let you display Content Templates as part of the loop.
zh: 完整的Views外掛程式可以讓您將內容範本顯示為循環的一部分。

en: The index to use if the custom field has multiple values. If an index is not set then all values will be output.
zh: 自訂欄位中有多個值時使用的索引。如果未設定索引，那麼將輸出所有的值。

en: The index to use if the field has multiple values. If an index is not set then all values will be output.
zh: 如果欄位有多個值，要使用的索引。如果沒有設定索引，則會輸出所有值。

en: The layout HTML box lets you output your View results and style them on your page.
zh: 佈局HTML對話方塊讓您輸出您的View結果，在您的頁面上設定其樣式。

en: The layout-style and fields that you selected generate meta HTML. This meta HTML includes shortcodes and HTML, which you can edit, to fully customize the appearance of this View's content output section.
zh: 所選的版面配置樣式和欄位將用於生成meta HTML。此meta HTML包含短代碼和HTML，你可以編輯以完全自訂此View內容輸出部分的外觀。

en: The link will appear only if there is a next page.
zh: 僅當有下一頁時，才會出現該連結。

en: The link will appear only if there is a previous page.
zh: 僅當有上一頁時，才會出現該連結。

en: The name of the Content Template is used for you, to identify it. The name is not displayed anywhere on the site.
zh: 內容範本的名稱將供您用於識別它。該名稱不會在網站上的任何位置顯示。

en: The name of the custom field to display
zh: 要顯示的自訂欄位的名稱

en: The name of the field to display
zh: 要顯示的欄位名稱

en: The name of the theme option to display
zh: 要顯示的主題選項的名稱

en: The number of pages.
zh: 頁數。

en: The pagination section lets you build sliders with Views.
zh: 分頁部分可讓您使用Views建立幻燈片。

en: The parametric search data has been collected
zh: 已經擷取了自訂搜尋資料

en: The parametric search form has been updated
zh: 已經更新了自訂搜尋表單

en: The parametric search has been triggered
zh: 已經觸發了自訂搜尋

en: The parametric search results have been updated
zh: 已經更新了自訂搜尋結果

en: The parent of the current post in another post type, set by Types relationship
zh: 另一文章類型的當前文章的父級，由Types關係設定

en: The parent of the current post in the same post type, set by WordPress hierarchical relationship
zh: 相同文章類型的當前文章的父級，由WordPress等級關係設定

en: The post types listed in this View do not have ancestors.
zh: 此View中列出的文章類型沒有上級。

en: The post types selected in this View do not have Types ancestors
zh: 此視圖中選擇的文章類型沒有類型上級

en: The posts you want to display are not hierarchical, so this filter will not work
zh: 您要顯示的文章是不分層的，所以這個篩選器將無法工作

en: The query results will display in pages, which visitors will switch.
zh: 查詢結果將分頁顯示，訪客將需切換。

en: The query results will display in pages, which will switch automatically (good for sliders).
zh: 查詢結果將分頁顯示，將自動切換(適合滑桿)。

en: The search box will be added <strong>manually</strong> using the shortcode <span class="wpv-code">eg. [wpv-filter-search-box]</span>
zh: 將使用簡碼<span class="wpv-code"><strong>手動</strong>新增搜尋框，例如[wpv-filter-search-box]</span>

en: The second part of this section lets you design the pagination controls that would appear on the page for visitors.
zh: 此部分的第二部分可讓您設計分頁控制如何在頁面上呈現給訪客。

en: The second part of this section lets you design the transition controls for the slider.
zh: 此部分的第二部分讓您設計幻燈片的過渡控制。

en: The separator between multiple values.
zh: 多個值之間的分隔符。

en: The slug can only contain lowercase latin letters, numbers or dashes.
zh: 別名只能包含小寫拉丁字母、數字或破折號。

en: The tabs menu at the top of the page lets you list the <strong>Content Templates</strong> by their name or by how they are used in the site.
zh: 頁面頂部的標籤功能表讓您按照名稱或它們在網站的用法列出<strong>內容範本</strong>。

en: The tabs menu at the top of the page lets you list the <strong>WordPress Archives</strong> by their name or by how they are used in the site.
zh: 頁面頂部的標籤功能表讓您按照名稱或它們在網站的用法列出<strong>WordPress 存檔</strong>。

en: The taxonomy selected in the Content Selection section has changed, so this filter might need some changes
zh: 內容選擇部分選擇的分類別發生了變化，所以這個篩選器可能需要一些改變

en: The taxonomy selected in the Content Selection section is not hierarchical; this filter will not work for
zh: 內容選擇部分選擇的分類別不分層；此篩選器不可用於

en: The taxonomy you want to display has changed, so this filter needs some action
zh: 您要顯示的分類別已經改變，所以這個篩選器需要一些操作

en: The title can not contain any tabs, line breaks or HTML code.
zh: 標題不能包含任何定位字元、換行符或HTML程式碼。

en: The toolbar above the HTML editor includes buttons for inserting the slide transition controls.
zh: 在HTML編輯器上方的工具列包含用於插入幻燈片過渡控制的按鈕。

en: The toolbar above the HTML editor includes buttons for inserting various controls.
zh: HTML編輯器上方的工具列包含用於插入各種控制的按鈕。

en: The type argument needs to be set in the wpv-control-item shortcode.
zh: 需要在wpv-control-item簡碼中設定類型參數。

en: The url_param argument is missing from the wpv-control-set shortcode.
zh: wpv-control-set簡碼缺少url_param參數。

en: The url_param is missing from the wpv-control shortcode argument.
zh: wpv-control短代碼參數中缺少url_param。

en: The value for "Refer to this field as" is mandatory, please provide one.
zh: 「引用此欄位為」的值是強制性的，請提供一個。

en: Theme option
zh: 主題選項

en: Theme support for Content Templates
zh: 內容範本的主題支援

en: Then, add input filters and search-form controls to the Filter section.
zh: 然後，新增輸入篩選器和搜尋表單控制項至篩選器部分。

en: Then, select the option to display just the results for the parametric search.
zh: 然後，選擇選項以只顯示自訂搜尋的結果。

en: There are %s single posts that are currently using some of these templates.
zh: 有%s篇單獨文章目前在使用這些範本中一些。

en: There are %s single posts that are currently using this template.
zh: 有%s篇單獨文章正在使用此範本。

en: There are 3 pages
zh: 有3頁

en: There are more than one custom field filters
zh: 有多個自訂欄位篩選器

en: There are more than one taxonomy filters
zh: 有多個分類別篩選器

en: There are more than one termmeta field filters
zh: 有多個術語元資料欄位篩選器

en: There are more than one usermeta field filters
zh: 有多個用戶元資料欄位篩選器

en: There are no Views defined.
zh: 沒有定義的Views。

en: There are no Views defined. You can add them <a%s>here</a>.
zh: 沒有定義的Views。您可以<a%s>在這裡</a>新增它們。

en: There are no Views with a parametric search.
zh: 沒有帶自訂搜尋的Views。

en: There are no Views with a parametric search. You can add them <a%s>here</a>.
zh: 沒有帶自訂搜尋的Views。您可以<a%s>在這裡</a>新增它們。

en: There are no custom post type archives
zh: 沒有自訂文章類型存檔

en: There are no hidden custom fields on your site.
zh: 在您的網站上沒有隱藏的自訂欄位。

en: There are no post type archives to assign Content Templates to
zh: 沒有文章檔案類型以分配內容範本給

en: There are no single post types to assign Content Templates to
zh: 沒有單一文章類型以將內容範本分配給

en: There are no taxonomy archives to assign Content Templates to
zh: 沒有分類別存檔以分配內容範本到

en: There are problems inserting the shortcode.
zh: 插入簡碼時出現問題。

en: There are problems inserting your data. Check the console.
zh: 插入資料時出現問題。請檢查控制台。

en: There are two modes: compact and full. Compact mode will give you an overview of the elements rendered. The full mode will display a complete report with all the object involved on the page.
zh: 有兩種模式：緊湊型和完整型。緊湊模式將會給您提供所生成元素的概況。完整模式顯示與頁面上所涉及的物件相關的完整報告。

en: There is a post type named like that
zh: 有個文章類型名稱類似於

en: There is a problem rendering field <strong>%s (%s)</strong>.
zh: 生成欄位<strong>%s (%s)</strong>出現問題。

en: There is a taxonomy named like that
zh: 有個文章分類別名稱類似於

en: There is already another Content Template with this same name.
zh: 另一個內容範本已有相同名稱。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 沒有摘錄，因為這是一個受保護的文章。

en: There is no general Content Template asigned to single %s, but %s individual %s have a Content Template asigned to them.
zh: 沒有常規內容範本被分配給單個%s，但%s篇單獨%s已分配了內容範本。

en: There is no post type selected in the Content Selection section
zh: 在內容選擇部分沒有選擇的文章類型

en: There is no taxonomy selected in the Content Selection section
zh: 在內容選擇部分沒有選擇的分類別

en: There seems to be some kind of infinite loop happening.
zh: 似乎出現了無限循環。

en: There was an error uploading your files
zh: 上傳檔案時出錯。

en: These content templates are in use. What do you want to do?
zh: 這些內容範本在使用中。您想怎麼做？

en: These shortcodes are added by default and you should keep them.
zh: 預設新增這些簡碼，您應該保留它們。

en: Third-party shortcode arguments
zh: 第三方簡碼參數

en: Third-party shortcodes
zh: 協力廠商短代碼

en: This Content Template is already assigned to this View.
zh: 該內容範本已被分配給該視圖。

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the %s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>
zh: 此內容範本用作%s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>                            的循環塊

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the %s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>.
zh: 此內容範本被用作%s <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>的循環塊。

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the trashed %s %s.
zh: 此內容範本被用作已放入垃圾桶的%s %s的循環塊。

en: This Content Template is used as the loop block for the trashed %s <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 此內容範本用作已移到回收筒的%s <strong>%s</strong>的循環塊

en: This Content Template lets you design slides in this slider. Add any field you need to display and design them using HTML and CSS. To style the slide transition controls, scroll up to the filter section.
zh: 此內容範本讓您可以設計這個滑桿中的幻燈片。新增您需要顯示的任何欄位，並使用HTML和CSS設計他們。要樣式化幻燈片切換控制，捲動到篩選器部分。

en: This Content Template replaces the content area of the posts that you assign it to.
zh: 此內容範本取代您將之分配到文章的內容區域。

en: This HTML determines what the View outputs for the query results. Use the Loop Wizard to design the output of this View. Then, edit the design by adding fields, HTML and media, using the toolbar buttons.
zh: 此HTML決定了查詢結果的視圖輸出。使用循環精靈來設計此視圖的輸出。然後，使用工具列按鈕，透過新增欄位、HTML和媒體，編輯設計。

en: This View already has a content search box, but the relevant filter is missing.
zh: 此視圖已經有內容搜尋框，但缺失相關篩選器。

en: This View already has a filter set to filter by a specific string.
zh: 此視圖已經有一個設為按特定的字串篩選的篩選器。

en: This View already has a valid search filter, but it is missing the search box.
zh: 此視圖已經有一個有效的搜尋篩選器，但缺少搜尋框。

en: This View can be filtered by the values listed here.
zh: 可由這裡列出的值篩選該視圖。

en: This View contains a search box and results list.
zh: 此視圖包含一個搜尋框和搜尋結果清單。

en: This View displays results for an
zh: 此視圖顯示結果給

en: This View displays results for an <strong>existing WordPress query</strong>
zh: 此View將為<strong>現有WordPress查詢</strong>顯示結果

en: This View has a filter for a taxonomy that no longer exists. Please select one taxonomy and update the Content Selection section.
zh: 此視圖有一個用於不再存在分類別的篩選器。請選擇一個分類別並更新內容選擇部分。

en: This View has some Content Templates already assigned
zh: 此視圖已經指定了一些內容範本

en: This View has some query filters that are missing from the form. Maybe you have removed them:
zh: 此視圖有些查詢篩選器從表單中丟失。也許您已經移除它們：

en: This View is not used anywhere yet.
zh: 該視圖還沒有在任何位置使用。

en: This View loads <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 此視圖載入<strong>%s</strong>

en: This View selects users with any role
zh: 此視圖選擇任何角色的使用者

en: This View selects users with role %s
zh: 此視圖選擇角色為%s的使用者

en: This View uses infinite scrolling, so no pagination controls are needed.
zh: 該視圖使用無限捲動，因此不需要分頁控制。

en: This View uses pagination, but pagination controls are still not inserted into the filter HTML section.
zh: 此View使用分頁，但仍然沒有將分頁控制插入篩選HTML部分。

en: This View will display:
zh: 此視圖將顯示：

en: This WordPress Archive is not used on any archive loops
zh: 此WordPress存檔未在任何存檔循環上使用

en: This WordPress Archive is part of a Layout, so it will display the archive(s) to which the Layout is assigned.
zh: 此WordPress存檔是佈局的一部分，所以它會顯示指定佈局的存檔。

en: This WordPress Archive is used in a Layout, so it will be used in the archive loops that the Layout has been assigned to.
zh: 此WordPress存檔用在佈局中，所以它會被用於已被分配佈局的存檔循環。

en: This WordPress Archive is used in the following archive loops:
zh: 此WordPress存檔用在以下存檔循環中：

en: This WordPress Archive isn't being used for any loops.
zh: 此WordPress存檔不被用於任何循環。

en: This WordPress Archive replaces the natural archive loops created by WordPress.
zh: 此WordPress存檔取代由WordPress建立的自然存檔循環。

en: This editor allows you to add CSS code, which will determine the styling of the page.
zh: 此編輯器允許您新增CSS程式碼，這將決定頁面的樣式。

en: This editor allows you to add javascript code, which will run in the browser, when this content is displayed.
zh: 此編輯器允許您新增javascript程式碼，當顯示此內容時，此程式碼將在瀏覽器中執行。

en: This editor lets you control how the Filter and Loop Output sections of this View are displayed. The [wpv-filter-meta-html] shortcode displays the output of the Filter section. The [wpv-layout-meta-html] shortcode displays the output of the Loop Output section. You can add your HTML and fields to rearrange and style the output.
zh: 此編輯器允許您控制如何顯示此視圖的篩選器和循環輸出部分。[wpv-filter-meta-html] 簡碼顯示篩選器部分的輸出。[wpv-layout-meta-html] 簡碼顯示循環輸出部分的輸出。您可以新增HTML和欄位以重新安排和樣式化輸出內容。

en: This field can not be empty
zh: 該欄位不能為空

en: This field can not be left empty
zh: 此字段不能留空

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此欄位被鎖定，無法編輯，因為WPML將從原語言複製其值。

en: This field will display the <em>body</em> (main content) of the page.
zh: 該欄位將顯示頁面的<em>body</em>（主要內容）。

en: This filter appears to have been entered manually, so you cannot modify it with this editor. You can continue editing the shortcode manually or re-insert it using the Filters button.
zh: 此篩選器似乎已被手動輸入，所以您不能用這個編輯器修改它。您可以繼續手動編輯簡碼，或使用篩選器按鈕重新插入。

en: This filter should use a <strong style="color:#d54e21">Framework option</strong>, but there is no Framework registered with Views.
zh: 此篩選器應使用<strong style="color:#d54e21">框架選項</strong>，但沒有在Views註冊的框架。

en: This filters needs some action
zh: 此篩選器需要一些操作

en: This form contains a search box already
zh: 此表單已經包含一個搜尋框

en: This form has a reset button already
zh: 此表單已經有一個復位按鈕

en: This form has a spinner container already
zh: 此表單已經有一個旋轉器容器

en: This form has a submit button already
zh: 此表單已經有一個提交按鈕

en: This happens after Views updates the form to show only relevant options
zh: 這會在Views更新表單以僅顯示相關選項後發生

en: This happens after Views updates the search results
zh: 這會在Views更新搜尋結果之後發生

en: This happens after the Views AJAX pagination has been completed
zh: 這會在已經完成Views AJAX分頁後發生

en: This happens after the data has been collected, but before performing any action
zh: 這會在擷取了資料後，但是在採取任何操作之前發生

en: This happens before Views collects any form data
zh: 這會在Views擷取任何表單資料之前發生

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
zh: 此資訊使我們的技術支援團隊能夠看到您網站上的WordPress版本、外掛程式和主題。根據要求在我們的支援論壇上提供此資訊。不要包含密碼或其他機密資訊。

en: This is %s cell.
zh: 這是%s儲存格。

en: This is a minimal example of %s with mandatory elements that you can use as a reference:
zh: 這是一個%s的最簡單範例，含有您可以用作參考的必須元素：

en: This is a read-only date input
zh: 這是一個唯讀日期輸入

en: This is a word reserved by WordPress
zh: 這是WordPress的保留字

en: This is a word reserved by any of the ToolSet plugins
zh: 這是任意ToolSet外掛程式的保留字

en: This is an attribute reserved by any of the ToolSet plugins
zh: 這是由任何ToolSet外掛程式保留的屬性

en: This is an optional placeholder to wrap the pagination shortcodes. The content of this shortcode will only be displayed if there is more than one page of results.
zh: 這是一個可選的佔位符，用來包裹分頁簡碼。只有存在多頁的結果時，才會顯示此簡碼的內容。

en: This is the URL parameter that will be used to post the filter values.
zh: 這是將用於發佈篩選器值的URL參數。

en: This is the complete changelog for Views:
zh: 這是Views完整的修改記錄：

en: This is the generated shortcode, based on the settings that you have selected:
zh: 這是基於您已經選擇的設定生成的短代碼：

en: This list contains important information related to some Views updates that required extra information:
zh: 此清單包含與需要額外資訊的一些Views更新相關的重要資訊：

en: This method makes it easy to achieve complex loop designs.
zh: 此方法可以很容易地實現複雜的循環設計。

en: This needs to be a non-negative number
zh: 這需要是非負數

en: This option is mandatory
zh: 該選項是強制的

en: This page already has all it needs to display the results.
zh: 此頁面已經擁有顯示結果需要的所有內容。

en: This page lists the <strong>Content Templates</strong> that you have created and allows you to create new ones.
zh: 此頁面列出您建立的<strong>內容範本</strong>，並允許您建立新的範本。

en: This page lists the <strong>Views</strong> in your site. You have contextual actions to ‘duplicate’ and ‘delete’ Views. You can also perform bulk actions.
zh: 該頁面列出了您的網站中的 <strong>視圖</strong>。您擁有上下文操作以「複製」和「移除」視圖。您還可以執行批次操作。

en: This page lists the <strong>WordPress Archives</strong> in your site.
zh: 此頁面列出您網站中的<strong>WordPress存檔</strong>。

en: This page should display the results of the parametric search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong> used in a %s.
zh: 此頁面應顯示在%s中使用的由視圖<strong>%s</strong>提供的自訂搜尋結果。

en: This page should display the results of the parametric search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 此頁面應顯示由視圖<strong>%s</strong>提供的自訂搜尋結果。

en: This page will display the results of the parametric search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong> used in a %s.
zh: 此頁面將顯示由視圖<strong>%s</strong>（在%s中使用）提供的自訂搜尋結果。

en: This popup will show usefull information about the elements being displayed: time needed to render, memory used, shortcodes details...
zh: 此彈出視窗將顯示有關顯示元素的有用資訊：生成所需時間、使用的記憶體、簡碼的詳細資訊...

en: This section controls how the search box for your parametric search will behave and appear.
zh: 本部分控制您的自訂搜尋的搜尋框的行為和顯示。

en: This section has unsaved changes, so you can not hide it
zh: 此部分含有未儲存的變更，所以不能將其隱藏

en: This section includes additional options for what content to load. You will see different options for posts, taxonomy and users.
zh: 本部分包括用於指定載入哪些內容的額外選項。您會看到用於文章、分類別和使用者的不同選項。

en: This site is not using Bootstrap CSS
zh: 該網站沒有使用 Bootstrap CSS

en: This site is not using Bootstrap CSS.
zh: 該網站沒有使用 Bootstrap CSS。

en: This site is using Bootstrap 2.0
zh: 該網站使用 Bootstrap 2.0

en: This site is using Bootstrap 3.0
zh: 該網站使用 Bootstrap 3.0

en: This slug already exists. Please use another slug.
zh: 該別名已存在。請使用另一個別名。

en: This template includes single-ended shortcodes. Please close all shortcodes to avoid processing errors. %sRead more%s
zh: 此範本包括單端簡碼。請關閉所有簡碼，以避免處理錯誤。%s閱讀更多%s

en: This version of Views includes major updates and improvements.
zh: 此版本的 Views 包括重大更新和改進。

en: This way, you can display a large number of results, in shorter pages.
zh: 透過這種方式，可以在較短的頁面顯示大量的結果。

en: This will be added after the excerpt, as an invitation to keep reading.
zh: 這將被新增到摘錄之後，邀請繼續閱讀。

en: This will be displayed on each iteration. The usual content is <code>[wpv-post-field name="field-name"]</code> where field-name is the custom field selected above.
zh: 這將於每個迭代上顯示。通常內容是<code>[wpv-post-field name="field-name"]</code>，其中field-name是上面選擇的自訂欄位。

en: This will be shown inside the container and along with the spinner
zh: 這將在容器內顯示，還有旋轉器

en: This will display just the form, you can then select where to display the results.
zh: 這將只顯示表單，然後您可以選擇在哪裡顯示結果。

en: This will display just the results, you need to add the form elsewhere targeting this page.
zh: 這將只顯示結果，您需要將定位這一頁的表單新增到其他位置。

en: This will display the full View.
zh: 這將顯示完整視圖。

en: This will filter out posts of the following types, because they are not children of any other post type:
zh: 這將篩選出以下類型的文章，因為它們不是任何其他文章類型的子級：

en: This will filter out posts of the following types, because they are not hierarchical:
zh: 這將篩選出以下類型的文章，因為他們不分層：

en: This will let you create maps on your site and use Views to plot WordPress posts on a Google Map.
zh: 這將允許您在您的網站上建立地圖，並使用Views在谷歌地圖上標註WordPress文章。

en: This will not delete the Content Template, it will just remove the link between it and the current View.
zh: 這不會移除內容範本，它將只是移除它和當前視圖之間的連結。

en: This will perform the whole View query and generate the output on-the-fly.
zh: 這會執行整個視圖查詢並即時生產輸出。

en: This will return the cached output in case this View supports it.
zh: 如果該視圖支援它，這會返回快取的輸出。

en: This will shorten the excerpt to a specific length. Leave blank for default.
zh: 這將縮短摘錄到特定的長度。預設留空。

en: Those Views filter by post IDs using a shortcode attribute. You may need to modify the Views shortcodes if post IDs have changed during import:
zh: 這些視圖使用簡碼屬性按文章ID進行篩選。如果文章ID在匯入過程中發生了變化，您可能需要修改Views簡碼：

en: Those Views have filters by IDs that were not correctly imported because they filter by posts that do not exist. Please review them:
zh: 這些視圖有未正確匯入的透過ID篩選的篩選器，因為它們透過不存在的文章篩選。請檢視它們：

en: Those options were registered using the Views Integration API.
zh: 那些選項是用Views整合API註冊的。

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮略圖

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title and Description
zh: 標題和說明

en: Title and description
zh: 標題和描述

en: Title and description not saved
zh: 標題和描述未儲存

en: Title and description updated
zh: 標題和描述已更新

en: Title for the new page
zh: 新的頁面標題

en: Title not saved
zh: 沒有儲存標題

en: Title of the image
zh: 影像標題

en: Title updated
zh: 已更新標題

en: Title, slug and description not saved.
zh: 標題、別名和說明未保存。

en: Title, slug and description updated.
zh: 標題、別名和說明已更新。

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: To add WooCommerce fields to Views and Content Templates, you need to use <a href="%s" title="Getting started with WooCommerce Views">WooCommerce Views</a>.
zh: 要將 WooCommerce 欄位新增到視圖和內容範本，您需要使用<a href="%s" title="開始使用 WooCommerce Views">WooCommerce Views</a>。

en: To add them, just place your cursor between the [wpv-filter-start] and the [wpv-filter-end] shortcodes and click on the <strong>Pagination controls</strong> button.
zh: 要新增它們，只需將游標置於[wpv-filter-start]和[wpv-filter-end]簡碼之間，然後按一下<strong>分頁控制項</strong>按鈕。

en: To create a <strong>View</strong>:
zh: 建立<strong>視圖</strong>：

en: To create a <strong>WordPress Archive</strong>:
zh: 建立<strong>WordPress存檔</strong>：

en: To create a parametric search, position the cursor between the %s and %s shortcodes and click on the <strong>New filter</strong> button to insert filter elements.
zh: 要建立自訂搜尋，定位游標在%s和%s簡碼之間，並按一下<strong>新篩選器</strong>按鈕以插入篩選器元素。

en: To display as a widget, go to <a href="%s">Appearance -> Widgets</a> and select the <strong>WP Views Filter</strong> widget.
zh: 要顯示為小工具，前往 <a href="%s">外觀 - >小工具</a>並選擇<strong>WP Views篩選器</strong>小工具。

en: To display as a widget, go to <a href="%s">Appearance -> Widgets</a> and select the <strong>WP Views</strong> widget.
zh: 要顯示為小工具，前往 <a href="%s">外觀 - >小工具</a>並選擇<strong>WP Views</strong>小工具。

en: To display inside content (post, page, custom type), edit that content.
zh: 要在內容中顯示（文章、頁面、自訂類型），請編輯該內容。

en: To display inside content (post, post, custom type), edit that content.
zh: 要在內容中顯示（文章、頁面、自訂類型），請編輯該內容。

en: To do so, just head to the Views Settings page and look for the new <strong><em>Functions inside conditional evaluations</em></strong> section, and follow the instructions.
zh: 為此，只需轉到Views設定頁面，尋找新的<strong><em>條件評估內的函數</em></strong>部分，然後按照說明操作。

en: To do that, you need to declare here which theme options should be available to be used inside Views.
zh: 為此，您需要在這裡宣告哪些主題選項應該可以被Views內部使用。

en: To edit an existing filter, place the cursor inside it and click on <strong>Edit filter</strong>.
zh: 要編輯現有的篩選器，將游標放在其中並按一下<strong>編輯篩選器</strong>。

en: To edit it, you need to get the Views plugin.
zh: 要編輯它，您需要獲得Views外掛程式。

en: To edit this filter, place your cursor over the [wpv-control-set] tag.
zh: 要編輯此篩選器，將游標放在[wpv-control-set]標籤上。

en: To get started easily, click on the <strong>Loop Wizard</strong>. You will select the loop output style and the fields to display. Then, edit by adding you own HTML markup, media and additional fields.
zh: 要簡單上手，請按一下<strong>循環精靈</strong>。您將選擇循環輸出樣式和要顯示的欄位。然後，透過加入您自己的HTML標記、媒體和其他欄位進行編輯。

en: To insert click on the <strong>Clear form</strong> button.
zh: 要插入，請按一下<strong>清除表單</strong>按鈕。

en: To insert click on the <strong>Submit button</strong> button.
zh: 要插入，請按一下<strong>提交按鈕</strong>按鈕。

en: To insert this shortcode and set its option, click on the <strong>Content search</strong> button.
zh: 要插入此簡碼並設定其選項，請按一下<strong>內容搜尋</strong>按鈕。

en: To insert, click on the <strong>Spinner graphics</strong> button.
zh: 要插入，按一下<strong>旋轉器圖形</strong>按鈕。

en: To learn more about adding custom CSS to your views, please review our %sonline tutorial%s
zh: 要瞭解更多有關新增自訂CSS到視圖的資訊，請檢視我們的%s線上教程%s

en: To learn more about adding custom JavaScript to your views, please review our %sonline tutorial%s
zh: 要瞭解更多有關新增自訂JavaScript到視圖的資訊，請檢視我們的%s線上教程%s

en: To make it easier to use Views, we’ve created different preset usage modes for <strong>Views</strong>. Each usage mode emphasizes the features that you need and hides the ones that are not needed.
zh: 為了更方便使用視圖，我們已經為<strong>視圖</strong>建立了不同的預設使用模式。每個使用模式強調您所需要的功能並隱藏不需要的那些功能。

en: To receive affiliate commission you have to provide your affiliate ID and Key.
zh: 要接收加盟佣金，您必須提供您的加盟 ID 和金鑰。

en: To translate static texts, wrap them in <code>[wpml-string][/wpml-string]</code> shortcodes.
zh: 要翻譯靜態文字，將其封裝在<code>[wpml-string][/wpml-string]</code>短代碼中。

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: 工具列按鈕

en: Toolset
zh: 工具集

en: Toolset Export / Import
zh: Toolset匯出/匯入

en: Toolset Help
zh: Toolset幫助

en: Toolset Settings
zh: Toolset設定

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the backend to let you generate Toolset shortcodes in any page that you need them.
zh: Toolset可以在後台顯示管理欄功能表，讓您在您需要的任何頁面產生Toolset短代碼。

en: Toolset can display an admin bar menu in the frontend to let you create or edit Views and Content Templates related to the current page.
zh: Toolset可以在前端顯示管理欄功能表，讓您建立或編輯與當前頁面相關的視圖和內容範本。

en: Toolset shortcodes
zh: Toolset短代碼

en: Toolset shortcodes menu in the admin bar
zh: 管理欄中的Toolset短代碼功能表

en: Total MySQL queries
zh: 總計MySQL查詢

en: Total memory used
zh: 總使用記憶體

en: Total pages count
zh: 總頁數

en: Transition effect:
zh: 轉換效果：

en: Translatable string
zh: 可翻譯字串

en: Translating Views and Content Templates with WPML
zh: 使用WPML翻譯視圖和內容範本

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

en: Trash Content Templates
zh: 移除內容範本

en: Trash Views
zh: 將視圖放入回收筒

en: Trash WordPress Archives
zh: 將WordPress存檔放入回收筒

en: Trashing it will also unassign it.
zh: 將其放入回收筒也將取消指定它。

en: Trashing them will also unassign them.
zh: 將其放入回收筒也將取消指定它。

en: Type a name
zh: 鍵入一個名稱

en: Type the title of the page
zh: 鍵入頁面標題

en: Type to search for users...
zh: 鍵入要搜尋的使用者...

en: Types Fields
zh: Types欄位

en: Types ancestors tree not valid.
zh: 類型上級樹無效。

en: Types fields
zh: 類型欄位

en: Types plugin is required.
zh: 需要Types外掛程式。

en: URL of term archive page
zh: 術語歸檔頁的網址

en: URL of the active theme's directory
zh: 活動主題目錄的網址

en: URL of the image
zh: 影像網址

en: URL parameter
zh: URL參數

en: URL to redirect users after login in. Defaults to the current URL.
zh: 登入後重定向使用者的網址。預設為當前的網址。

en: Unable to open zip file
zh: 無法開啟zip檔案

en: Unchecked
zh: 未選中

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Unexpected error
zh: 意外錯誤

en: Unexpected error. Nothing was changed.
zh: 意外錯誤。什麼也沒有改變。

en: Unformatted
zh: 無格式

en: Unknown framework
zh: 未知框架

en: Unless you edit it, this filter will not be applied at all.
zh: 除非您編輯它，這個篩選器將根本無法套用。

en: Unnamed View
zh: 未命名視圖

en: Unordered List
zh: 無序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 未排序列表

en: Unsupported page
zh: 不支援的頁面

en: Unsupported post type archives
zh: 不支援的文章類型存檔

en: Untrusted data
zh: 不受信任的資料

en: Untrusted user
zh: 不可信使用者

en: Untrusted user.
zh: 不受信任的使用者。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update URLs after loading search results
zh: 在載入搜尋結果後更新 URL

en: Update changes
zh: 更新變化

en: Update changes: [wpv-if] shortcodes
zh: 更新變化：[wpv-if]簡碼

en: Update completed!
zh: 已完成更新！

en: Update input
zh: 更新輸入

en: Update the View results every time an input changes
zh: 每次輸入發生變化時更新視圖結果

en: Update the View results only when clicking on the search button
zh: 當按一下搜尋按鈕時，僅更新視圖結果

en: Update the Views results without reloading the page
zh: 無需重新載入頁面即可更新視圖結果

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Upload Error: Invalid NONCE
zh: 上傳錯誤：無效 NONCE

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Upload images
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Usage
zh: 使用

en: Usage for archive loops
zh: 存檔循環的用法

en: Usage for custom post archives
zh: 自訂文章存檔的使用

en: Usage for single page
zh: 單頁使用

en: Usage for taxonomy archives
zh: 分類別存檔的使用

en: Use <strong>Content Templates</strong> to design single pages in your site.
zh: 使用<strong>內容範本</strong> 設計您網站中的單個頁面。

en: Use <strong>Views</strong> to load content from the database and display it anyway you choose.
zh: 使用<strong>視圖</strong>從資料庫載入內容，並以您選擇的任何方式顯示它。

en: Use <strong>WordPress Archives</strong> to style and design standard listing and archive pages.
zh: 使用<strong>WordPress存檔</strong>設定樣式以及設計標準清單和存檔頁面。

en: Use Content Templates as chunks of content that will be repeated in each element of the View loop.
zh: 使用內容範本作為在視圖循環的每個元素中將被重複的內容塊。

en: Use HTML and CSS to style the filter.
zh: 使用HTML和CSS來設定篩選器樣式。

en: Use a Content Template to group the fields in this View loop
zh: 在此視圖循環中使用內容範本分組欄位

en: Use an existing page
zh: 使用現有的頁面

en: Use another WordPress Archive for this archive loop
zh: 為這個存檔循環使用一個WordPress存檔

en: Use as spinner image
zh: 用作微調按鈕圖片

en: Use existing custom field values
zh: 使用現有的自訂欄位值

en: Use manually entered values
zh: 使用手動輸入的值

en: Use the "formatting and editing instructions" bar at the bottom of the editor to see full editing instructions.
zh: 使用編輯器底部的「格式和編輯說明」欄，檢視完整的編輯說明。

en: Use the Framework value for
zh: 將框架值用於

en: Use the cached version if it is available
zh: 在可用時使用快取的版本

en: Use the form below to register options.
zh: 使用以下表單註冊選項。

en: Use the same Content Templates for all languages
zh: 對所有語言使用相同的內容範本

en: Use the submit button to get results based on the form values
zh: 使用提交按鈕，基於表單值獲得結果

en: Use this kind of input:
zh: 使用此類別輸入：

en: Use this to add your own classnames to the reset button
zh: 用此將您自己的類別名新增到重設按鈕

en: Use this to add your own classnames to the spinner container
zh: 用此將您自己的類別名新增到旋轉器容器

en: Use this to add your own classnames to the submit button
zh: 用此將您自己的類別名新增到提交按鈕

en: Use this to add your own classnames to the text input
zh: 用此將您自己的類別名新增到文字輸入

en: Use this to add your own styling to the reset button
zh: 用此將您自己的樣式新增到重設按鈕

en: Use this to add your own styling to the spinner container
zh: 用此將您自己的樣式新增到旋轉器容器

en: Use this to add your own styling to the submit button
zh: 用此將您自己的樣式新增到提交按鈕

en: Use this to add your own styling to the text input
zh: 用此將您自己的樣式新增到文字輸入

en: Use this to search in both post contents and titles
zh: 用此同時搜尋文章內容和標題

en: Use this to search just in titles
zh: 用此僅搜尋標題

en: Use values like <em>id</em>, <em>count</em>, <em>name</em> or <em>slug</em>.
zh: 使用類似<em>id</em>、<em>count</em>、<em>name</em>或<em>slug</em>的值。

en: Use values like <em>user_email</em>, <em>user_login</em>, <em>display_name</em>, <em>user_url</em> or <em>user_registered</em>.
zh: 使用類似<em>user_email</em>、<em>user_login</em>、<em>display_name</em>、<em>user_url</em> 或 <em>user_registered</em>的值。

en: Used for
zh: 用於

en: Used on
zh: 用在

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User Email
zh: 使用者電子郵件

en: User Guides
zh: 使用者指南

en: User ID
zh: 使用者ID

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: User Login Name
zh: 使用者登入名

en: User Spam Status
zh: 使用者垃圾郵件狀態

en: User Status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: User URL
zh: 使用者網址

en: User Url
zh: 使用者網址

en: User View
zh: 使用者視圖

en: User basic data
zh: 使用者基礎資料

en: User data
zh: 使用者資料

en: User display name
zh: 使用者顯示名稱

en: User email
zh: 使用者電子郵件

en: User field - %s
zh: 使用者欄位 - %s

en: User fields
zh: 使用者欄位

en: User filters
zh: 使用者篩選器

en: User login
zh: 使用者登錄

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User nicename
zh: 使用者暱稱

en: User post count
zh: 使用者文章數

en: User registered date
zh: 使用者註冊日期

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: User selection
zh: 使用者選擇

en: Usermeta field - %s
zh: 使用者元資料欄位 - %s

en: Usermeta field filter
zh: Usermeta欄位篩選器

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Users fields
zh: 使用者欄位

en: Users filter
zh: 使用者篩選器

en: Users with
zh: 使用者含

en: Users with this display name
zh: 帶有此顯示名的使用者

en: Using pagination you can also implement sliders.
zh: 使用分頁，也可以實現幻燈片。

en: Using the Content Template
zh: 使用內容範本

en: Validation
zh: 驗證

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Values:
zh: 值：

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View HTML output
zh: 檢視HTML輸出

en: View Views
zh: 檢視Views

en: View Views-Templates
zh: 檢視Views-Templates

en: View caching settings
zh: 檢視快取設定

en: View containing the form:
zh: 包含表單的視圖：

en: View default settings will be applied for empty inputs.
zh: 視圖預設設定將用於空白輸入。

en: View moved to the Trash.
zh: 視圖已移到回收筒。

en: View moved to trash
zh: 視圖已移到垃圾箱

en: View not found
zh: 未找到View

en: View not moved to trash
zh: 視圖未移到垃圾桶

en: View not saved
zh: 視圖未儲存

en: View permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久移除視圖。

en: View purpose
zh: 視圖用途

en: View restored from the Trash.
zh: 已從回收筒恢複視圖。

en: View saved
zh: 視圖已儲存

en: View sections
zh: 視圖部分

en: View/Edit Meta HTML
zh: 查看/編輯Meta HTML

en: View: %s - end
zh: 視圖：%s – 結束

en: View: %s - start
zh: 視圖：%s – 開始

en: Views 1.12 release notes
zh: Views  1.12發行說明

en: Views 2.0 release notes
zh: 版本2.0發行說明

en: Views Documentation
zh: Views文件

en: Views Help
zh: Views說明

en: Views Import
zh: Views匯入

en: Views Integration
zh: Views整合

en: Views Pagination
zh: Views分頁

en: Views Shortcodes
zh: Views短代碼

en: Views Training
zh: Views培訓

en: Views and WPML integration
zh: Views 和 WPML 整合

en: Views conditional output
zh: Views條件輸出

en: Views debugger will need to open a popup window, but your browser may block it.
zh: Views 糾錯工具將需要開啟一個彈出視窗，但是您的瀏覽器可能阻止它。

en: Views elements in this Module
zh: 此模組中的Views元素

en: Views formatted output
zh: Views格式化輸出

en: Views import complete
zh: Views匯入完成

en: Views import summary
zh: Views匯入摘要

en: Views integration with theme options
zh: 帶有主題選項的Views整合

en: Views load content from the database and display on the site.
zh: 視圖從資料庫載入內容並在網站上顯示。

en: Views online help
zh: 檢視線上說明

en: Views plugin lets you design single pages, display content from the database and customize standard listing pages.
zh: Views外掛程式可以讓您設計單個頁面，顯示來自資料庫的內容和自訂標準的清單頁面。

en: Views raw output
zh: Views原始輸出

en: Views results can be cached if they meet some requirements, so they are displayed faster in the frontend.
zh: 如果滿足一些需求，可以快取Views結果，因此它們會更快顯示在前端。

en: Views shortcodes documentation
zh: Views簡碼文件

en: Views subscription
zh: Views訂閱

en: Views update history
zh: Views更新歷史記錄

en: Views usage
zh: Views用法

en: Views will provide a wizard that lets you design how the results display.
zh: Views將提供一個精靈，讓您設計結果的顯示方式。

en: Views/Content Templates debug information
zh: Views/內容範本偵錯資訊

en: Visitors will be able to search through your content using different search criteria.
zh: 訪客將能夠透過使用不同的搜尋條件搜尋內容。

en: WP Views Embedded was <strong>deactivated</strong>! You are already running the complete WP Views plugin, so this one is not needed anymore.
zh: WP Views Embedded<strong>已停用</strong>！您已經執行了完整版的WP Views外掛程式，因此不再需要這個了。

en: WP Views Filter
zh: WP Views篩選器

en: WPA moved to trash
zh: WPA 已移到回收筒

en: WPA not moved to trash
zh: WPA 未移到回收筒

en: WPML Context
zh: WPML上下文

en: WPML Translation Management must be active for this link to work.
zh: 要讓該連結工作，WPML 翻譯管理必須是活動的。

en: WPML integration
zh: WPML 整合

en: WPML lang footer
zh: WPML語言頁腳

en: WPML lang switcher
zh: WPML語言切換器

en: WPML sidebar
zh: WPML 側欄

en: Want to add complex fields?
zh: 想要新增複雜的欄位?

en: Want to display posts that belong to this taxonomy? Learn about %sinserting child Views to Taxonomy Views%s.
zh: 想要顯示屬於此分類的文章? 瞭解%s將子Views插入到分類Views%s。

en: Want to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts? Get the full <em>Toolset</em> package!
zh: 想要編輯視圖、CRED表單和佈局？獲得完整版<em>Toolset</em>套裝程式！

en: Want to see this in action?
zh: 希望看到這個操作？

en: Warning: the cursor is inside another short code, this may cause problems.
zh: 警告：游標在另一個簡碼內，這可能會造成問題。

en: Watch this URL parameter. Defaults to "s", which is the natural search parameter.
zh: 關注此URL參數。預設為"s"，這是自然的搜尋參數。

en: We escaped the title before saving.
zh: 我們在儲存之前放棄了標題。

en: We have changed the way that the <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> conditional shortcode works.
zh: 我們已經改變了<strong>[wpv-if]</strong>有條件簡碼工作的方式。

en: We have detected the following frameworks on your site:
zh: 我們已經在您的網站偵測到了如下框架：

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Weeks can only be numbers between 1 and 53
zh: 周只能是1和53之間的數字

en: What content will this template be for?
zh: 此範本將用於什麼內容？

en: What do you want to include here?
zh: 您要在這裡包括什麼？

en: What kind of display do you want to create?
zh: 您要建立哪種類型的顯示?

en: What loop will this Archive be used for?
zh: 此存檔將用於什麼循環？

en: What to display
zh: 顯示內容

en: When doing manual AJAX pagination on a View, you can add each page to the browser history, so it can be reached using the back and forth browser buttons. You can either enable this feature (and control it on each View) or disable it globally.
zh: 在一個視圖上進行手動 AJAX 分頁時，您可以將每個頁面新增到瀏覽器歷史記錄，因此可以使用瀏覽器的前進和後退按鈕進行存取。您可以啟用該功能（並在每個視圖上進行控制）或全域禁用該功能。

en: When loading parametric search results using AJAX, you can adjust the URL to match the options selected, so it can be used to link to those specific results. You can either enable this feature (and control it on each View) or disable it globally.
zh: 使用 AJAX 載入自訂搜尋結果時，您可以調整 URL 以比對選擇的選項，因此它可用於連線到那些特定的結果。您可以啟用該功能（並在每個視圖上進行控制）或全域禁用該功能。

en: When that theme option holds more than one value, display this separator between them
zh: 主題選項儲存多個值時，顯示它們之間的這個分隔符號

en: When the checkbox is not checked:
zh: 當核取方塊未選中時：

en: When there are more than one values on that URL parameter, display this separator between them.
zh: 當該網址的參數不止一個值時，在它們之間顯示分隔符號。

en: When to update the Views results
zh: 何時更新視圖結果

en: When you are done, remember to add the <strong>View</strong> to your content. You can do that by inserting the <strong>View</strong> as a shortcode to content or displaying it as a widget.
zh: 完成後，記得要新增<strong>視圖</strong>到您的內容。您可以透過將<strong>視圖</strong>作為簡碼插入內容或將其顯示為小工具來實現。

en: When you display the View, the content of this box gets displayed.
zh: 當您顯示視圖時，會顯示此框的內容。

en: When you insert the search box, Views will offer you where to display the results.
zh: 當您插入搜尋框時，Views會為您提供顯示結果的位置。

en: Where do you want to display the results of this search?
zh: 您要在哪裡顯示此搜尋結果？

en: Where to search
zh: 在哪裡搜尋

en: Whether the condition should be compared to TRUE or to FALSE.
zh: 無論條件比較結果為真或假。

en: Whether the excerpt should be wrapped in paragraph tags.
zh: 摘要是否要封裝在一個段落標記中。

en: Whether the spinner should be added at the beginning or the end of the container
zh: 在容器的開始或末尾處新增旋轉器

en: Which options to display in the form inputs
zh: 在表單輸入中顯示哪些選項

en: Which pagination controls do you want to insert?
zh: 您要插入哪個分頁控制項？

en: White
zh: 白色

en: With Modules, you can easily reuse your designs in different websites and create your own library of building blocks.
zh: 有了模組，您可以輕鬆地在不同的網站重複使用您的設計，建立您自己的建置基塊庫。

en: WooCommerce Views filter fields
zh: WooCommerce Views篩選器欄位

en: WordPress Archive
zh: WordPress存檔

en: WordPress Archive moved to the Trash.
zh: WordPress存檔已移到回收筒。

en: WordPress Archive name
zh: WordPress存檔名

en: WordPress Archive permanently deleted.
zh: 已永久移除WordPress存檔。

en: WordPress Archive restored from the Trash.
zh: 從回收筒復原WordPress存檔。

en: WordPress Archive used
zh: 使用的WordPress存檔

en: WordPress Archive: %s - end
zh: WordPress存檔：%s – 結束

en: WordPress Archive: %s - start
zh: WordPress存檔：%s – 開始

en: WordPress Archives
zh: WordPress存檔

en: WordPress Archives and Content Templates settings updated
zh: WordPress存檔和內容範本設定已更新

en: WordPress Archives documentation
zh: WordPress存檔文件

en: WordPress Archives let you customize standard listing pages. You will be able to customize the blog, custom post archives, taxonomy pages and other standard listing pages.
zh: WordPress存檔讓您自訂標準清單頁面。您可以自訂網誌，自訂文章存檔、分類別頁面和其他標準清單頁面。

en: WordPress Archives let you customize the output of standard Archive pages.
zh: WordPress存檔允許您自訂標準存檔頁面的輸出。

en: WordPress Archives online help
zh: WordPress存檔線上說明

en: WordPress Formatting Date and Time
zh: WordPress格式化日期和時間

en: WordPress address (URL)
zh: WordPress地址 (URL)

en: WordPress bloginfo function
zh: WordPress bloginfo函數

en: WordPress get_userdata function
zh: WordPress get_userdata函數

en: WordPress version
zh: WordPress版本

en: Words
zh: 單字

en: Would you like to clear them?
zh: 您想清除它們嗎？

en: Would you like to insert transition controls for the pagination?
zh: 您想插入分頁的過渡控制嗎？

en: Wrap all the fields into a Content Template, so you can edit the content of the loop easily
zh: 將所有的欄位包裝到內容範本，這樣您就可以輕鬆編輯循環的內容

en: Wrap the excerpt in a paragraph
zh: 將摘要封裝在一個段落中

en: Wrapper for the Loop Output section.
zh: 循環輸出部分的包裝器。

en: Wrapper for the entire filter section, including the pagination controls and parametric search.
zh: 整個篩選器部分的包裝器，包括分頁控制項和自訂搜尋。

en: Wrapper for the parametric search controls.
zh: 自訂搜尋控制項的包裝器。

en: Wrapper for what to display when the View query doesn't find results.
zh: 視圖查詢找不到結果時待顯示內容的包裝器。

en: Wrapper for what to display when the View query finds results.
zh: 視圖查詢找到結果時待顯示內容的包裝器。

en: Wrong callback function: %s.
zh: 錯誤的回呼函數：%s。

en: Wrong data
zh: 錯誤資料

en: Wrong data.
zh: 錯誤資料。

en: Wrong nonce
zh: 錯誤Nonce

en: Wrong or Missing View ID.
zh: 錯誤或丟失視圖 ID。

en: Wrong or missing ID.
zh: 錯誤或丟失ID。

en: Wrong or missing View ID.
zh: 錯誤或丟失視圖 ID。

en: Wrong or missing data for selected fields.
zh: 選擇的欄位錯誤或缺少資料。

en: Wrong or missing data.
zh: 錯誤或丟失資料。

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎IM

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Year archives
zh: 年度封存

en: Year: %s
zh: 年：%s

en: Years can only be a four digits number
zh: 年份只能是四位數字

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes (recommended)
zh: 能（推薦）

en: Yoast SEO breadcrumbs
zh: Yoast SEO Breadcrumbs

en: You are almost done with this parametric search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您幾乎完成了由視圖<strong>%s</strong>提供的這個自訂搜尋。

en: You are running Views and WPML, but missing the String Translation module.
zh: 您正在執行Views和WPML，但缺少字串翻譯模組。

en: You are trying to edit a Content Template translation. Only original laguage can be edited here. Please edit the translation through WPML Translation Management.
zh: 您正嘗試編輯一個內容範本翻譯。只能在這裡編輯源語言。請透過WPML翻譯管理外掛程式編輯該翻譯。

en: You are viewing the read-only version of this %s.
zh: 您正在檢視此%s的唯讀版本。

en: You are viewing the read-only version of this View. To edit it, you need to get Views plugin.
zh: 您正在檢視此View的唯讀版本。要編輯它，您需要獲得Views外掛程式。

en: You are viewing the read-only version of this WordPress Archive. To edit it, you need to get Views plugin.
zh: 您正在檢視這個WordPress存檔的唯讀版本。要編輯它，您需要獲得Views外掛程式。

en: You attempted to edit a Content Template that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您試圖編輯不存在的內容範本。可能它已被移除？

en: You attempted to edit a View that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您正在試圖編輯一個不存在的View。它可能已被移除？

en: You attempted to edit a WordPress Archive that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您試圖編輯不存在的WordPress存檔。它可能已被移除？

en: You can add HTML for styling and switch between the View section.
zh: 您可以為樣式新增HTML並在視圖部分之間進行切換。

en: You can add a reset button to this form
zh: 您可以新增一個復位按鈕到此表單

en: You can add a search box to this form
zh: 您可以新增一個搜尋框到此表單

en: You can add custom CSS styling to the CSS editor and it will be loaded when you display this View.
zh: 您可以新增自訂CSS樣式到CSS編輯器，當您開啟這個視圖時會載入它。

en: You can add custom JavaScript to the JS editor and it will be loaded when you display this View.
zh: 您可以新增自訂JavaScript至JS編輯器，當您顯示這個視圖會載入它。

en: You can add javascript callbacks when some events are triggered
zh: 在觸發某些事件時，您可以新增javascript回呼

en: You can add only audio.
zh: 您只可以新增音訊。

en: You can add only images.
zh: 您只可以新增影像。

en: You can add only video.
zh: 您只可以新增視訊。

en: You can add shortcodes to post fields, and also your own HTML and CSS to style the fields and design the page template.
zh: 您可以新增簡碼到文章欄位，還可以新增自己的HTML和CSS來設定欄位的樣式，設計頁面範本。

en: You can add this filter here.
zh: 您可以在這裡新增此篩選器。

en: You can adjust some settings related to the syntax highlighting in Views editors here.
zh: 您可以在此調整 Views 編輯器中高亮語法相關的一些設定。

en: You can also call this Template using a shortcode [wpv-post-body view_template="XX"] to render specific information about the current post.
zh: 您也可以使用簡碼[wpv-post-body view_template="XX"]呼叫該範本，以生成關於當前文章的具體資訊。

en: You can also click on the <strong>Content search</strong> button to add a search box for visitors
zh: 您也可以按一下<strong>內容搜尋</strong>按鈕，為訪客新增一個搜尋框

en: You can also insert fields manually.
zh: 您也可以手動插入欄位。

en: You can automatically adjust the URL of the page every time that the search results are updated:
zh: 每次更新搜尋結果時，您可以自動調整頁面的 URL：

en: You can change the appearance by adding HTML and CSS.
zh: 您可以透過新增HTML和CSS變更外觀。

en: You can copy and paste this shortcode wherever you want to display the results: %s
zh: 您可以複製並貼上此簡碼到您想要顯示結果的位置：%s

en: You can create an excerpt based on the number of words or characters.
zh: 可以基於單字或字元的數量建立摘錄。

en: You can delete them all at once or open the editor and delete individual filters.
zh: 您可以一次全部移除它們，或開啟編輯器並移除個別的篩選器。

en: You can display the search inside content or as a widget.
zh: 您可以在內容中顯示搜尋或將其顯示為小工具。

en: You can display them together, on one page, or have the search in one page and the results on another page.
zh: 可以在一個頁面一起顯示它們，或者將搜尋和結果分開放在兩個頁面。

en: You can display this View inside content or as a widget.
zh: 您可以在內容中顯示此視圖或將其顯示為小工具。

en: You can display your spinner inside different kind of HTML elements
zh: 您可以在不同類型的HTML元素內部顯示您的旋轉器

en: You can edit and add your text and the count of posts in each item.
zh: 您可以編輯和新增您的文字以及每個項目的文章數量。

en: You can edit its content in one place and use it in several places in the View.
zh: 您可以在一個地方編輯其內容，在View中的多個地方使用它。

en: You can edit the text between the shortcodes and use any HTML.
zh: 您可以編輯簡碼之間的文字，並使用任何HTML。

en: You can enable/disable the edit links on the frontend for Views, Content Templates and WordPress Archives. Remember that the frontend edit links are only visible to administrators.
zh: 您可以為視圖、內容範本和WordPress存檔啟用/禁用前端的編輯連結。請記住，只有管理員能看得到前端編輯連結。

en: You can execute custom javascript functions before and after the View results are updated:
zh: 您可以在更新視圖結果前後執行自訂javascript函數：

en: You can export the Views settings as a .zip file.
zh: 您可以將 Views 設定匯出為一個 .zip 檔案。

en: You can filter the View query by status, custom fields, taxonomy, users fields and even content search depending on the content that you are going to load. Click on 'Add another filter' and then select the filter type. A View may have as many filters as you like.
zh: 您可以依狀態、自訂欄位、分類別、使用者欄位，甚至內容搜尋（具體取決於要載入的內容）篩選View查詢。按「新增其他篩選器」，然後選擇篩選器類型。一個View可以有任意多的篩選器。

en: You can fix this filter here.
zh: 您可以在這裡修復這個篩選器。

en: You can insert filter elements by clicking on the <strong>New filter</strong> button.
zh: 您可以透過按一下<strong>新篩選器</strong>按鈕插入篩選器元素。

en: You can insert next/previous links and page selectors, for navigating directly to a specific page.
zh: 您可以插入下一個/上一個連結和頁面選擇器，直接導航到特定頁面。

en: You can limit the number of results returned by the query and set an offset. Please note that this option is not intended for pagination and sliders, but for static Limit and Offset settings.
zh: 可以限制查詢返回結果的數目並設定偏移。請注意，此選項不適用於分頁和滑桿，而是用於靜態限制和偏移設定。

en: You can not create a Content Template with an empty name.
zh: 您不能建立一個空名稱的內容範本。

en: You can not leave the slug empty.
zh: 您不能將此別名留空。

en: You can not leave the title empty.
zh: 您不能將標題留空。

en: You can now copy and paste this shortcode anywhere you want.
zh: 您現在可以複製並貼上該短代碼到您希望的任何位置。

en: You can only use an image file here
zh: 您在此只能使用一個影像檔案

en: You can override the filter settings and add the search box here.
zh: 您可以覆寫篩選器設定，並在此處新增搜尋框。

en: You can refine the selection by adding filters.
zh: 您可以透過新增篩選器以改進選擇。

en: You can register your framework manually as follows:
zh: 您可以如下手動註冊您的框架：

en: You can set here the Bootstrap version that you want to use, based on the one <strong>provided by your theme</strong>. We will then generate the right markup in the Views Layouts Wizard when using the Bootstrap Grid option.
zh: 在這裡您可以設定您想要使用的Bootstrap版本，基於<strong>您主題提供的</strong>版本。然後，我們將在使用Bootstrap網格選項時在視圖佈局精靈生成正確的標記。

en: You can sort by a custom field simply using the value <em>field-xxx</em> where xxx is the custom field slug.
zh: 您可以只使用值<em>field-xxx</em>按照自訂欄位進行排序，其中xxx是自訂欄位別名。

en: You can switch between the different <strong>Views</strong> usage mode by opening the ‘Screen options’ tab.
zh: 透過開啟「螢幕選項」標籤，您可以切換不同的<strong>視圖</strong>使用模式。

en: You can target specific positions in the loop, add zebra styling or add extra markup in the middle of the results.
zh: 您可以針對循環中的特定位置，在結果中間新增斑馬樣式或新增額外標識。

en: You can upload a .zip or .xml file from your computer:
zh: 您可以從您的電腦上傳一個 .zip 或 .xml 檔案：

en: You can use %%NAME%% and %%COUNT%% as placeholders
zh: 您可以使用%%NAME%%和%%COUNT%% 作為佔位符

en: You can use a View to display paginated results and sliders. Both are built using 'Pagination'. For paginated listings, choose to update the entire page. For sliders, choose to update only the View.
zh: 您可以使用View來顯示分頁的結果和幻燈片。 兩者都使用「分頁」建置。對於分頁的清單，請選擇更新整個頁面。對於幻燈片，選擇只更新View。

en: You can use a reset button that will take the search form to its original state
zh: 可以用一個復位按鈕，將搜尋表單置為其原始狀態

en: You can use a spinner container that will be shown when performing any automatic update
zh: 您可以使用一個在進行任何自動更新時顯示的旋轉器容器

en: You can use an input or a button
zh: 您可以使用輸入或按鈕

en: You can use any of those form elements.
zh: 您可以使用那些表單元素中的任意一個。

en: You can use the theme options as a source of values in several settings of Views.
zh: 您可以使用主題選項作為幾個Views設定的值來源。

en: You can&#8217;t edit this Content Template because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您不能編輯這個內容範本，因為它在回收筒中。請還原並再次嘗試。

en: You can&#8217;t edit this View because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您不能編輯這個視圖，因為它在回收筒中。請還原並再次嘗試。

en: You can’t edit this Content Template because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您無法編輯此內容範本，因為它是在垃圾桶中。請將其還原，然後再試一次。

en: You can’t edit this View because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您無法編輯此視圖，因為它在垃圾箱中。請還原它，然後再試一次。

en: You can’t edit this WordPress Archive because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 您無法編輯這個WordPress存檔，因為它在垃圾箱中。請還原它，然後再試一次。

en: You do not have permissions for that.
zh: 您沒有該權限。

en: You do not need a submit button in this form
zh: 此表單中您不需要提交按鈕

en: You do not need a submit button in this form, although you already have one
zh: 此表單中您不需要提交按鈕，雖然您已經有了一個

en: You have a search box in this form, but it is linked to a broken search filter
zh: 您在此表單中有一個搜尋框，但是它被連線到一個斷開的搜尋篩選器

en: You have a search box in this form, click here to create the search filter that is missing
zh: 您在此表單中有一個搜尋框，按一下此處來建立缺少的搜尋篩選器

en: You have entered new data on this page.
zh: 您已經在該頁面輸入了新的資料。

en: You have finished the setup of the parametric search provided by the View <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您已完成由視圖<strong>%s</strong>提供的自訂搜尋設定。

en: You have no permission to access this page.
zh: 您無權訪問此頁面。

en: You have selected the <strong>%s</strong> options framework to be used with Views.
zh: 您已選擇<strong>%s</strong>選項框架，將與Views一起使用。

en: You may be using functions inside your <strong>[wpv-if]</strong> conditions already, and you will need to register those functions for them to work again.
zh: 您可能已經在<strong>[wpv-if]</strong>條件中使用函數，您將需要註冊那些函數以便讓它們重新工作。

en: You must define a regular expression for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必須為 Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::custom() 定義一個常規運算式

en: You must define a regular expression for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必須為WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()定義規則運算式

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 你必須為 Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()定義一個規則運算式

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必須定義用於 Toolset_CakePHP_Validation::comparison() 的$運算元參數

en: You must define the $operator parameter for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必須為WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()定義$operator參數

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 你必須為Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()定義$operator參數

en: You need the Types plugin to render this parametric search control
zh: 您需要Types外掛程式以生成此自訂搜尋控制

en: You need the full Toolset Views plugin to export and import data.
zh: 您需要完整的Toolset Views外掛程式以匯出和匯入資料。

en: You need to add a submit button
zh: 您需要新增一個提交按鈕

en: You need to add the [wpv-conditional] shortcodes around the content that you want to display conditionally.
zh: 您需要在有條件顯示內容兩邊輸入[wpv-conditional]短代碼。

en: You need to select what content to load with this View before you can continue designing the output.
zh: 在繼續設計輸出之前，您需要選擇利用這個視圖載入什麼樣的內容。

en: You need to set the Bootstrap version used in your theme.
zh: 您需要設定主題中使用的Bootstrap版本。

en: You only need to enter affiliate settings if you are a theme designer and want to receive affiliate commission.
zh: 若你是一個主題設計師並想收到加盟傭金，你只需輸入加盟設定。

en: You should define a callback for your ajax call to async load data
zh: 您應為Ajax呼叫定義一個回呼以非同步載入資料

en: You should select a [wpv-control] short tag instead of
zh: 您應該選擇 [wpv-control] 短標籤而非

en: You will find the <strong>Views</strong> button.
zh: 您會找到<strong>Views</strong>按鈕。

en: Your %s filters are using an internal "OR" kind of relationship, and dependant parametric search for those filters needs "AND" relationships.
zh: 您的%s篩選器正在使用內部的「或」關係，那些篩選器的依賴自訂搜尋需要「和」關係。

en: Your View contains more URL based filters than parametric search controls in the Filter HTML textarea
zh: 您的View包含的基於網址的篩選器多於篩選HTML文字區域中的參數搜尋控制

en: Your View contains more parametric search controls in the Filter HTML textarea than URL based filters
zh: 您的View在篩選HTML文字區域中包含的參數搜尋控制多於基於網址的篩選器

en: Your custom conditions will be lost if you switch back to GUI editing.
zh: 如果您切換回GUI編輯，您的自訂條件將會丟失。

en: Your framework was not correctly registered. Remember that you need to register your framework as follows:
zh: 您的框架未正確註冊。請記住，您需要按照如下步驟註冊您的框架：

en: Your parametric search can also include a <strong>content search input</strong>, <strong>spinner</strong> to indicate updates in progress, a button to <strong>clear the form input</strong> and a <strong>submit button</strong>.
zh: 您的自訂搜尋功能還可以包括<strong>內容搜尋輸入</strong>、<strong>旋轉器</strong>（表示正在進行更新），<strong>清除表單輸入</strong>按鈕和<strong>提交按鈕</strong>。

en: Your parametric search can contain any custom field or taxonomy that this View queries.
zh: 您的自訂搜尋功能可以包含此View查詢的任何自訂欄位或分類別。

en: Your security credentials have expired. Please reload the page to get new ones.
zh: 您的安全憑證已過期。請重新整理頁面來獲得新的憑證。

en: Your theme has registered the <strong>%s</strong> options framework to be used with Views.
zh: 您的主題已註冊<strong>%s</strong>選項框架，將與Views一起使用。

en: Your user can not perform that action.
zh: 您的使用者不能執行該操作。

en: a complete reference library for everything in Views.
zh: Views一切內容的完整參考庫。

en: admin_color
zh: 管理員顏色

en: after
zh: 之後

en: after or equal to
zh: 之後或等於

en: all
zh: 所有

en: all of the values
zh: 所有值

en: all post types
zh: 所有文章類型

en: an interactive course that takes you through the basics and advanced features of Views.
zh: 一個互動式課程，讓您學習Views的基礎知識和進階功能。

en: and more…
zh: 等等…

en: any of the values
zh: 任何值之一

en: any status.
zh: 任何狀態.

en: ascending
zh: 遞增

en: audio
zh: 音訊

en: before
zh: 之前

en: before or equal to
zh: 之前或等於

en: between
zh: 介於

en: between those
zh: 介於那些

en: boolean
zh: 布林

en: comment shortcuts
zh: 評論快捷鍵

en: conditional output
zh: 條件輸出

en: custom field
zh: 自訂欄位

en: day
zh: 天

en: day of the week
zh: 一週中的一天

en: day of the year
zh: 一年中的一天

en: delete
zh: 移除

en: descending
zh: 遞減

en: different from
zh: 不同於

en: dismiss
zh: 關閉

en: display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: eg. [wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="xxxx"</strong>]
zh: 例如：[wpv-view name="view-name" <strong>%s="xxxx"</strong>]

en: eg. http://www.example.com/page/?<strong>%s=xxxx</strong>
zh: 例如 http://www.example.com/page/?<strong>%s=xxxx</strong>

en: equal to
zh: 等於

en: exclude
zh: 排除

en: existing WordPress query
zh: 現有的WordPress查詢

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: firstname
zh: 名字

en: for
zh: 用於

en: format
zh: 格式

en: function|option
zh: 功能|選項

en: greater than
zh: 大於

en: greater than or equal
zh: 大於或等於

en: has no parent
zh: 沒有父級

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: id, count, name or slug
zh: Id、計數、名稱或別名

en: image
zh: 影像

en: in
zh: 為

en: in any of those
zh: 其中任一

en: include
zh: 包含

en: is
zh: 是

en: items
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: lastname
zh: 姓氏

en: layout
zh: 佈局

en: like
zh: 像

en: loop item
zh: 循環項目

en: lower than
zh: 低於

en: lower than or equal
zh: 低於或等於

en: menu order
zh: 功能表順序

en: miliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: minute
zh: 分鐘

en: modified date
zh: 修改日期

en: modified date GMT
zh: 修改日期GMT

en: month
zh: 月

en: n/a
zh: 不可用

en: name
zh: 名稱

en: need any technical help? Our support staff are waiting for you in our forum.
zh: 需要任何技術幫助？我們的支援人員在我們的論壇上等著您。

en: no one
zh: 沒有

en: no specific criteria
zh: 沒有具體標準

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between those
zh: 不介於那些

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: not in any of those
zh: 非其中任一

en: not like
zh: 不像

en: not one of the values
zh: 不是任何值之一

en: number
zh: 數字

en: one
zh: 一個

en: ordered by <strong>%s</strong> in <strong>%s</strong> order
zh: 按<strong>%s</strong>以<strong>%s</strong>順序排序

en: parent is <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 父級為<strong>%s</strong>

en: parent is the <strong>current post in the loop</strong>
zh: 父級是<strong>循環中的當前文章</strong>

en: parent is the <strong>page where the View is shown</strong>
zh: 父級是<strong>顯示視圖的頁面</strong>

en: plugin per page
zh: 每頁插件

en: plugins last view
zh: 插件最後視圖

en: post ID
zh: 文章ID

en: post date
zh: 文章日期

en: post relationship
zh: 文章關係

en: post search
zh: 文章搜尋

en: post title
zh: 文章標題

en: posts title
zh: 文章標題

en: posts title and content
zh: 文章標題和內容

en: published date
zh: 發佈日期

en: published date GMT
zh: 發佈日期GMT

en: random order
zh: 隨機排序

en: raw
zh: 原始

en: related
zh: 關聯

en: required
zh: 必須

en: rich editing
zh: 富編輯

en: second
zh: 秒

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: slide
zh: 幻燈片

en: slug
zh: 別名

en: something
zh: 內容

en: status of %s.
zh: %s的狀態。

en: string
zh: 字串

en: target_id not valid
zh: target_id無效

en: taxonomy
zh: 分類別

en: term count
zh: 項目數量

en: term group
zh: 項目群組

en: term name
zh: 項目名稱

en: term slug
zh: 術語別名

en: terms of a taxonomy that no longer exists
zh: 不再存在的分類別項目

en: terms of the taxonomy %s
zh: 分類別%s的項目

en: that is
zh: 就是

en: the
zh: 該

en: the same as set by the URL parameter
zh: 與URL參數設定的一樣

en: trash
zh: 回收筒

en: used by
zh: 使用者

en: user ID
zh: 使用者ID

en: user email
zh: 使用者電子郵件

en: user login
zh: 使用者登入

en: user name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: user nicename
zh: 使用者別名

en: user post count
zh: 使用者文章總數

en: user registered date
zh: 使用者註冊日期

en: user url
zh: 使用者網址

en: user_email, user_login...
zh: user_email、user_login...

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: users with any role
zh: 任何角色的使用者

en: users with role %s
zh: 角色為%s的使用者

en: value
zh: 數值

en: video
zh: 視訊

en: week
zh: 周

en: widget
zh: 小工具

en: will display the post content
zh: 將顯示文章內容

en: will display the post title
zh: 將顯示文章標題

en: will run after getting the new results, but before updating them
zh: 將在獲得新的結果之後，但在更新之前執行

en: will run after updating the results
zh: 將在更新結果後執行

en: will run before getting the new results
zh: 將在獲得新的結果之前執行

en: with IDs determined by the URL parameter <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 帶有由網址參數<strong>"%s"</strong>決定的ID

en: with IDs is set by the Framework option <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 含有由框架選項<strong>"%s"</strong>設定的ID

en: with IDs set by the View shortcode attribute <strong>"%s"</strong>
zh: 含有由視圖簡碼屬性<strong>"%s"</strong>設定的ID

en: with duration
zh: 持續時間為

en: with the following <strong>IDs</strong>: %s
zh: 帶有以下<strong>ID</strong>：%s

en: wp-types.com subscription email
zh: wp-types.com訂閱電子郵件

en: wp-types.com subscription key
zh: wp-types.com訂閱金鑰

en: wpv_add_dismiss_message is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
zh: 已棄用wpv_add_dismiss_message，不應使用。您需要套用您自己的方法來管理系統訊息。

en: wpv_dismiss_message_ajax is deprecated and should not be used. you will need to implement your own method to manage admin messages.
zh: 已棄用wpv_dismiss_message_ajax，不應使用。您需要套用您自己的方法來管理系統訊息。

en: year
zh: 年
